Chevron Left
Zurück zu C for Everyone: Structured Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für C for Everyone: Structured Programming von University of California, Santa Cruz

4.6
Sterne
421 Bewertungen
110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. You will also get an introduction to more advanced programming in C++ in the final module. This is a continuation of C for Everyone: Fundamentals, which you should take before beginning this course. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Top-Bewertungen

KS
24. Okt. 2020

It is an excellent course to consolidate topics and knowledge in C. For this course it is preferable to have basic knowledge of C, HONOR exercises are very good and keep you busy solving them.

DD
27. Jan. 2021

This was a really great course. It gives you exposure to many important data structures and has some great assignments that aid in understanding how these data structures work.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 110 Bewertungen für C for Everyone: Structured Programming

von Muhammad A S B

6. Juli 2020

A very detailed course, thoroughly loved it Professor Ira Pohl is a wonderful teacher. Damn I love him. I'm gonna move onto C++ now, time to really up the ante

von Dmitriy R

13. Mai 2020

Code upload (tasks) doesn't work. Honor tasks completed, but not rated because the major part of the participants - guys from India and their English too poor to uinderstand the task and rate another participants.

von Shaik G A

31. März 2020

A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN

von Tobiasz F

4. Nov. 2020

Great course,

Very informative,

Complex computer science ideas are explained in a very intuitive way by an experienced teacher. Would recommend!

von Samridha D

9. Jan. 2020

Very Good Course for those who want to study C programming in detail

von MEDA U K R

31. März 2020

it is the best oppurtunity to learn different courses

von Vytla. a

19. Mai 2020

It is very interesting and exciting course...

von Alejandro N

30. Apr. 2020

There are a lot of errors in the systems that allows you to upload the code and it is terribly shown to the other students. Besides that, the course is excelent and I highly recommend it.

von Amine B A

25. Jan. 2020

i am pleased that i have followed this course . It was really useful and well elaborated

thanks alot

von Kouakou R K

9. Mai 2020

*****Best C programming class ever, part 2 of 2. I learnt so much. This course and especially the book that was written by the instructor put things right in your mind by teaching you with crystal clear examples hard to get concepts, of low level programming. I bought the book, read it with ease, it's fantastic. Thanks much!!!****

von Chua C T

25. Mai 2020

Prof Pohl has helped beginners like myself to better understand the use of structure programming in C in this course. Besides primitive data types, struct type are typical tools for solving data used in everyday life such as Day of the week, linked list, binary trees. Great course!!

von Theo L

20. Jan. 2021

I enjoyed this course. Especially enjoyed the coding up of very fundamental basic data structures. Very insightful course. Knowledgeable teacher. Also enjoyed the historic perspectives that were given.

von Katiuska M S

25. Okt. 2020

It is an excellent course to consolidate topics and knowledge in C. For this course it is preferable to have basic knowledge of C, HONOR exercises are very good and keep you busy solving them.

von Daniel D

28. Jan. 2021

This was a really great course. It gives you exposure to many important data structures and has some great assignments that aid in understanding how these data structures work.

von Rutuja G

27. Juni 2020

Amazing course. It was an excellent introduction to the basics of programming. I think this is the best way to start a journey in coding.

von AKURATHI R P S

15. Mai 2020

this online course helps me a lot beacause i have learnt a lot in this .this helps me to grab grip in my subject

von Kushal K

13. Juli 2020

Thanks Prof. Ira for wonderful lectures and giving the insightful knowledge "Structured Programming"

von sidharth a v

16. Juni 2020

This course was very useful for my in improving my skills in the c programming.

von Gaurav P

7. Jan. 2021

i will surely suggest this course for the beginners.i just love this course

von Ashleena A

15. Apr. 2020

This course has been taught interestingly. Helped me to learn new concepts.

von B29_Nikhita _

22. Juni 2020

It really helped to gain sufficient knowledge about Structured Programming

von Sai T b

30. Apr. 2020

Thank you coursera for makeing c language easy of videos detailed explaned

von m v

18. Mai 2020

I thank Professor for helping us to learn more concepts in detail

von 18-4G8 S

15. Mai 2020

Very good course to improve grt algorithm.Definitely recommend.

von Prince C S

3. Dez. 2020

Journey from C fundamental to introduction of c++ was amazing.