Chevron Left
Zurück zu Channel Management and Retailing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Channel Management and Retailing von IE Business School

4.3
405 Bewertungen
72 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Understand how channel management and retailing can improve performance in your business. Nowadays, a distribution strategy is part of the DNA of many companies and a correct channel management is key for the success of your product. Distribution plans need to be prepared for the long run, combining the following main areas: company profile, portfolio structure and price positioning, go-to-market policy, trade and retail marketing, e-commerce and global retail management. In the last decade, there have been two main revolutions that have affected industries, increasing the importance of Distribution Channel Management Profesor Maria Teresa Aranzabal guides you through: The IT revolution: considering developments in CRM, supply chain, planning tools, merchandise and reallocation systems, amongst others; and the retail focus: how a clear retail strategy can be a differentiator for companies and a strong weapon of competitiveness. In this course you will learn how to stay up-to-date on how companies are adding these aspects to their main strategic guidelines and making them key points in their managerial decision-making process. We use interviews with industry experts and give real-life examples of how to ensure your business makes the most of this vital area of marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

AC

Mar 17, 2017

Lots of theories and case studies. Knowledge gained was really worth the time/effort. Professor could explain the topics clearly and the content were well arranged. Recommend it!

VH

Jun 11, 2019

It was a great course. I really learned quite a lot and understood things pretty easily. I'd recommend this course no doubt.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 69 Bewertungen für Channel Management and Retailing

von Justin S

Nov 05, 2017

I am an analyst for a large multinational consumer goods business, focusing on its omni-channel direct-to-consumer business. This course was very relevant, enjoyable, and applicable to the projects, scenarios and situations I encounter at work. Highly recommended to anyone interested in learning more about the world of omni-channel retailing.

von Vibol M

Feb 16, 2018

very impressive course. make me very surprise.

von Anmol

Aug 25, 2018

Great content. Best teacher of this specialization

Relevant and timed questions with interactive key sessions

von Jaimie W

Nov 26, 2018

So much great information! Really enjoyed this course.

von suraj k

May 14, 2019

V

e

r

y

b

e

a

u

t

i

f

u

c

o

u

r

s

e

von Vicente H

Jun 11, 2019

It was a great course. I really learned quite a lot and understood things pretty easily. I'd recommend this course no doubt.

von Phu

Jul 23, 2019

Tremendously information and valuable knowledge gained from this specialization.

von Thu Z M K

Aug 18, 2019

Good

von Joana G

Mar 25, 2019

2015 course and it is 2019... but still it has good content! maybe I would suggest to update and forecast more innovations that will happen in the foreseeable future.

von Anuj S

May 27, 2017

it was a really a great and useful course to do. Enjoyed the way the explain the things and specially the interaction with industry expert

von sagar v

Dec 22, 2017

Theory taught should be associated with examples, to cement the learning. That was the only thing that was lacking

von Francois R

Aug 22, 2016

Not as complete as the two first courses of the specialization but still good.

von Rinchy

Jan 24, 2017

I love the interview parts.

von Eileen O

Jun 22, 2016

The instructor was hard to understand at times.

von Vijay S

Nov 09, 2016

I came across many new concepts and the articles shared were useful. However, It was not very challenging like Pricing Strategy - which is understandable. Nice course

von Mohammad M

Jun 09, 2016

great course about distribution channels

von KAUNG N S

Apr 19, 2016

awesome!

von Mohamed E

Jan 18, 2018

the subtitle didn't match with the Video

von Saurabh M

Feb 20, 2018

The course covers broadly various aspects of Channel management and Retailing. With incorporation of more real-life example, the course can be improved.

von Miguel J

May 09, 2016

A great course! Of course I will recommend it.

von synthia n

Nov 08, 2018

This is a really good course and very educative if anyone is new or with little experience in retail. I have been working in the retail industry for the last 6 years and this is one of a kind retail 101 for anyone who is looking to learn about retail and its future and i strongly recommend this. also the professor comes across as very knowledgeable and simplifies the content to a great extent. overall this a is a great course and i really enjoyed learning

von parth s

Sep 30, 2018

nice

von Ibeth J

Oct 18, 2019

Excellent professor!

von Maaz S

Dec 29, 2018

Professor could give more examples rather than defining and making as study the book knowledge

von Newman O O

Jan 09, 2018

Very difficult for me.