Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chemie von University of Kentucky

4.7
716 Bewertungen
183 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

WL

Jul 24, 2016

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

HM

Mar 17, 2017

This course was intriguing and eye opening for me. It was relevant and broadly useful.\n\nI hope I took the advantage of it and that it will help me in my future learnings of chemistry

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 173 Bewertungen für Chemie

von Mina A

Jan 15, 2018

It's very useful & helpful & I think it's the best Chemistry course I have ever taken.

von Tanyaporn

Jan 11, 2017

love ya

von Hamza O M

Mar 17, 2017

This course was intriguing and eye opening for me. It was relevant and broadly useful.

I hope I took the advantage of it and that it will help me in my future learnings of chemistry

von Manasi V G

Jun 30, 2017

GOOD EXPERIENCE

von Lexo B

Dec 04, 2017

It is a great course for remembering the necessary knowledge to the university level

von Kevin J

Oct 23, 2017

It was an excellent introduction to Chemistry at the University Level!

von Oscar J

Oct 11, 2017

Loved it

von Regina C

Nov 28, 2017

I find this course amazing. The subjects are really explained in detail with practical exercises. Loving it! Best course ever!

von Robert W I

Nov 16, 2016

I wanted to give a four-star rating because of the fact that I couldn't grasp quite a few things, but then I remembered that it was just me. They explained everything very well, I would very much recommend this course for anyone seeking knowledge on Chemistry.

von Nikol B

Oct 27, 2016

Love the works of the class! Videos are easy to follow and go along great with the provided notes.

5/5

von Krim A

Nov 21, 2017

gooooooooooooooood

von Vinay M

Sep 01, 2017

Good Teachers. They've done a great job by making these lectures. Can be understood really well and quickly.

von Liliana C

Mar 14, 2018

My first chemistry lessons in English. Very professional and helpful.Congratulations for teachers!

von Mahmoud E A E M

Jun 04, 2018

Teachers are tranquilness is supporting better way to focus on course objectives besides the availability of materials giving offline manifested homework study

von lzk

Jul 12, 2017

A fun and imformative course. It's not really hard to follow, but you should have some prior knowledge of math and chemistry.

von Сумед К

Oct 05, 2017

Very Helpful for Graduates

Brushes up the Basics

My uncle Sushrutha Nagaraj in USA, Told me about Coursers

Your Lovingly

Sumedh

von Lars T

Apr 05, 2018

Very good introductory course to general chemistry.

von Sandra G S

Sep 24, 2016

Great course, complete and very well explained

von Herman P I

Aug 07, 2017

This was a great class. The instruction is very accessible. I've never liked chemistry. I couldn't wait to take the quizzes because after watching the videos and working through the examples you really feel like you grasped the concepts. I thought I might need a textbook to supplement the videos. I've taken classes where I just didn't get enough practice to feel like I understood, but this course has plenty of well worked step-by-step problems. The professor even blows some stuff up!

von Cheah K Y

Dec 02, 2017

Great insight on Advanced Chemistry, really helped me to appreciate this subject even more =)

von Alexey P

Jan 15, 2018

Great course! The last week's topics may require some extra time.

von Nydia R

Jun 09, 2018

Complete course and very helpful! Thanks a lot...

von Paulo d S

Mar 23, 2016

It's been awesome so far!!! great work and material. Good way to teach too.

Thanks a million

von Симонa С

Mar 24, 2016

It's very understandable

von Yessica G

Jun 05, 2017

Excelente