Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chemie von University of Kentucky

4.7
716 Bewertungen
183 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

WL

Jul 24, 2016

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

HM

Mar 17, 2017

This course was intriguing and eye opening for me. It was relevant and broadly useful.\n\nI hope I took the advantage of it and that it will help me in my future learnings of chemistry

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 173 Bewertungen für Chemie

von Clarissa C

Aug 21, 2019

Very good course! I'd like to thank the instructors as they did a very good job in the lessons.

von Filippo V

Aug 26, 2019

Very clear in the explanations provided, it is a complete course to really introduce to basic concepts of chemistry such as stechiometry, thermodynamic, atom structures and reactions.

von abeer m h

Oct 06, 2019

Very helpfull course for begginers in chemistry

von Zharbekov D I

Oct 07, 2019

Thank you very Much for this great COURSE in CHEMISTRY!

von Fhahim J

Aug 28, 2019

Great course, gives a great insight into the topics covered.

von Silvia N H

Sep 24, 2019

This is a excelent Course¡

von Oscar N R G

Nov 12, 2019

excelente me gusto la explicación, muy entretenido

von Amr F

Oct 09, 2019

Nice easy and interesting

von Mouhannad R

Nov 25, 2019

It was one of the best chemistry courses I have ever done.

von Rick M

Nov 30, 2019

thank you guys! fantastic format, very helpful

von Карнова М Н

Oct 14, 2019

Very usefull course

von Dawn H

Oct 23, 2019

excellent, highly recommended!

von José M

Dec 01, 2019

One of the best courses of Coursera.

von Thomas D

Dec 01, 2019

Great and challenging course!

von Simone P

Jan 03, 2019

Great course!!

von Peter H

Oct 15, 2016

Loved it! Some Organic chemistry courses coming up then? lol

von Natalia Y

Jan 16, 2017

thorough, detailed, everything's explained clearly, lots of practice problems, great examples and experiments (my favorite are the thermite reaction and the endothermic slush) - loved it and certainly recommend it

von Alexey P

Jan 15, 2018

Great course! The last week's topics may require some extra time.

von Manasi V G

Jun 30, 2017

GOOD EXPERIENCE

von Harry A H

Dec 07, 2019

Geared toward US exam in chemistry. Wouldn't have minded some uses and background on the molecules. A lot of work has gone into this course,

von Luca M

Jul 14, 2017

Excellent course.

von Shahid I

Jan 13, 2019

good course

von rishita c

Jul 12, 2017

this course was amazing.I learnt so much.Truly an incredible experience

von Anupama

Apr 05, 2016

A very informative ,interesting journey through the world of chemistry

von salma f a

Aug 28, 2017

An excellent course for beginners in chemistry , involves the most important topics that any student must know , i hardly recommend it for beginners in chemistry :D