Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mediation and Conflict Resolution

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Mediation and Conflict Resolution von ESSEC Business School

4.7
Sterne
149 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Mediation is a crucial means to reaching peaceful and agreed solutions in today’s world – on an international, political, industrial, peace-keeping or social level. With the course you will be able to choose and lead a mediation process. You will gain a deeper understanding of workplace and international conflict resolution. Fundamentals of Negotiation are required to complete this MOOC. You can acquire them through our MOOC "Negotiation Fundamentals". After this course, you will be able to: Define what a mediation is and choose when to use it; List different types of mediation; Identify typical challenges and difficulties that most mediators face; Choose the adequate strategies within a repertoire of options; Identify the do’s and don’ts in mediation. This MOOC offers video lectures from leading experts, interactive questions, case studies, practice and graded quizzes. Designed as a logical follow on from the suite of ESSEC IRENE online courses in negotiation, this course about mediation and conflict resolution teaches a whole set of additional skills and approaches. Developed by one of Europe’s leading institutes of research and education in negotiation and mediation, ESSEC IRENE, this course provides you with a meaningful and effective bouquet of practical cases, tools, approaches and skills to put your mediation into high-impact practice....

Top-Bewertungen

RS

Apr 01, 2020

Very interesting course with content that is helpful & relevant for the professional environment.

GG

Aug 28, 2018

Peaceful conflict resolution. We all need more of that. That should be a mandatory course ;-)

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 31 Bewertungen für Mediation and Conflict Resolution

von UYTTENDAELE

Apr 20, 2020

Content is too theoretical and conceptual for me. I would have appreciated more practical examples, testimonials and tips & trics of how to mediate. For example, when workplace and international conflicts and mediation were discussed, this would have been highly beneficial. Secondly, I found the pedagogical approach of this e-learning outdated. What is the benefit of looking at a video of a professor reading text, over reading the text yourself? I would have appreciated much more dynamic ways to bring the content: examples, testimonials, casestudies and tips with different mediators, more visual videos, etc.

von ELINGUI P U

Oct 15, 2017

As the first courses of this serie, this is also a great class that teach skills each professional should have.

von Fabio C

Dec 16, 2019

It is a very interesting course. Now I have some tools that can help me to mediate with success!

von Pedro B A

Aug 21, 2018

A Good course!

von Andreas

May 03, 2020

Very good course! Insightful and well conducted. I would recommend to provide some additional materials (papers, web links etc.) for those learners who want to get deeper into the topics. However, wonderful experience! Thank you so much!

von Mario O

Mar 31, 2020

as the previous ones of these certifications, straight to the point, mix of theory and practical example, frequent checks of understanding. thanks

von Rohit S

Apr 01, 2020

Very interesting course with content that is helpful & relevant for the professional environment.

von Rajeshri s

May 12, 2020

systematic Learning of the Program with proper Test to check whether we have learned correctly

von Guy G

Aug 28, 2018

Peaceful conflict resolution. We all need more of that. That should be a mandatory course ;-)

von SRISHTI A

Jul 08, 2020

it was a great time learning the concept of mediation and conciliation on a whole new level

von Michael P

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent first approach on what is mediation and on how to carry it out successfully.

von Yurii L

Apr 25, 2020

An incredible course with beautiful theoretical material and real practice and cases

von Humza Z

May 14, 2020

Perfect for someone interested in Mediation & Conflict Resolution!

von WENHUI C

Jun 01, 2020

Good class. Too much detail, need to spend time to learn it.

von Ionut M C

Apr 11, 2019

Quality course. Highly recommended - clear and concise.

von Eduardo d A M

Jun 26, 2020

I loved the way the activities integrated the theory

von Tonka I

May 31, 2020

Great Course! I really enjoyed it! Great professors

von Kezia G S

Apr 28, 2020

A very helpful course to a beginner like me :D

von Camilla

Jun 19, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

von Anna P

Sep 09, 2019

very interesting course

von Rajesh G

Jun 22, 2018

It was nice and lucid.

von TAWES R

May 08, 2020

Très exceptionnel.

von Sophia N S M

Jun 04, 2020

Great Course

von Tatiana G D

May 09, 2020

Excellent!

von santisteban h

Mar 28, 2019

Exellent !