Chevron Left
Zurück zu Corporate Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Corporate Strategy von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
427 Bewertungen
67 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand economic value creation and value appropriation, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a corporate level perspective, (e.g., through vertical integration, diversification, and geographic scope decisions). You will: • Understand how corporations create, capture, and sustain competitive advantage. • Analyze business situations and create a coherent corporate strategy. • Understand the fit between corporate strategy and organization structure to improve economic performance. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

JR

Jul 30, 2018

Brilliant course, really well structured and presented. I particularly enjoyed the different videos which clearly give a more practical approach to the concepts taught during the course.

SG

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 65 Bewertungen für Corporate Strategy

von Nadia G

Mar 12, 2019

Great course! I really loved the focus on Corporate Social Responsibility and Corporate Governance.

von Nader J

Sep 18, 2016

Great course!

von Brandon M

Jul 07, 2018

Great course

von Vishav P

Feb 26, 2017

I liked the concise content covering various aspects of the corporate strategy; and the online learning platform is a great experience.

von Tafadzwa M

Mar 20, 2018

its a great learning experience

von Ekene M

Aug 23, 2017

Highly recommended Course. In the beginning the course might seem advanced for beginners, but it becomes comprehensible as you gradually get into the course

von BRENDA G

Jul 20, 2017

very interesting especially the easoning behind

von Pierre L

Jun 17, 2018

One of the best course I took on Coursera (and in University): Informative, well explained, with a lot of content and a very knowledgeable professor.

von Noman M A

Jul 21, 2017

Excellent Course

von Okwukwe D I

Oct 09, 2016

A solid guide in corporate strategy.

von Daniel O

May 07, 2018

Very insightful, well packaged and presented course by all standard. All the topics will move you to continually read over and over again. Practically oriented.

von Dinh T K H

May 31, 2017

I felt quite difficult to catch up with the material. However, it's still good module to study.

von Chenai C M

Nov 04, 2017

Loved this course

von Lawrence S

Sep 15, 2017

Excellent, has direct impact on day to day engagement withe the organisation

von James S

Jul 22, 2017

Great course, great instructor, great content!

von Jenny B

Jul 24, 2017

Learned a LOT!

von HJ

Apr 08, 2018

Excellent material, learnt a lot!

von KOUAME M A

Aug 17, 2017

Very relevant topic.

von Cecilia S

Mar 04, 2018

Great Professor and educationally challenging.

von Kristina S

Jul 17, 2018

wonderful course, I truly enjoyed this segment

von Joney R

Jul 30, 2018

Brilliant course, really well structured and presented. I particularly enjoyed the different videos which clearly give a more practical approach to the concepts taught during the course.

von Claudio L

Oct 19, 2018

useful

von Joanna B

Oct 21, 2018

Excellent insight to corporate functioning. Gives a lot of background knowledge to understand how corporations are governed, what drives different groups of interest. I really appreciate case studies, all of them were inspiring and a great help to understand the course material. Lectures easy to follow due to handout giving extra space to prepare for each set. I strongly recommend the course.

von Randy R

Aug 06, 2018

I enjoyed this course and learned quite a bit! Thank you.

von K C R

Aug 06, 2018

It was a great experience learning here .Thank you so much .