Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Dental Medicine

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Dental Medicine von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
1,215 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Top-Bewertungen

GG

10. Feb. 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

28. Juni 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 297 Bewertungen für Introduction to Dental Medicine

von Eva A

18. Mai 2020

Excellent course, easy to understand, interesting and covers a lot about dental medicine. Hope whoever takes it, does pursue a dental career.

von 장호 최

25. Aug. 2019

This lecture helped me expand my knowledge as well as my interest in dentistry. The professors were considerate in explaining each concept.

von kobin l

1. Juni 2020

Not easy, not hard, just right for me to understand my dental health, and after so many years ignorance.

Thanks so very much,

Best Regards,

von Liane C W C

18. Mai 2020

great exposure to someone who has zero experience regarding the dental field! clear explanation and wide variety of real life examples.

von Luthfi A

13. Aug. 2021

T​his is a really good course, but often I found about unsynchronize audio volume in one and another lecture video--but it's all fine.

von Elif B

5. Nov. 2019

It is a very beneficial course for every dental student or dentists to overview and learn basic fundamental knowledge about dentistry.

von Dylan B

23. Juni 2016

Excellent course for Pre-Dental students interested in learning fundamentals. I put it on my application for dental school this cycle.

von Steve T

17. Dez. 2021

excellent course i could learn a lot of things and expand my knowledge recommend it to anybody interested in this particular subject.

von Gabriela V M

3. Juni 2020

Absolutely magnificent! It enriched my passion for the dental field. Will definitely recommend it to any aspiring dental student

von Gaby S R

8. Nov. 2020

This course was very informative and I appreciate the input of every professor. This course was a big help for me. Thanks again

von Bianca G

26. Apr. 2018

It is a great course, if you are a dental student it helps you to refresh your knowledge, well explained , and great material.

von Giselle S

24. März 2017

Objective course and well illustrated, many case examples. Excellent course and very well organized. Highly recommend!

von Sabri E

15. Dez. 2016

I like the way they try to give you all of the information ! I would totally recommend this to all of my friends!!

von Amir S

20. Sep. 2020

This course was phenomenal and I am glad I took part in completing it and receiving a certificate of completion.

von Ivethy D L R

21. Aug. 2020

As a pre-dental student, I really enjoyed taking this course. It was extremely informative and I learned a lot.

von Toluwalase A

12. Aug. 2020

Very informative, I learnt a lot that will help me.

I will now have a head-start when i join dental school !!

von Katherine G

16. Juni 2020

Amazing. Learned so much & gained insight on my future career. Assured me that this is the right path for me!

von Pranav A

3. Dez. 2017

Such an amazing course with lots of description about our teeth. It does really go into each piece of depth.

von nina g

17. Sep. 2017

I am a future Dental Hygienist and it was really really helpful course for me. very informative! Thank you !

von Sarah L

28. Feb. 2017

A very interesting and enjoyable course. The lectures were very well presented and extremely easy to follow.

von GABRIELA D O R

12. Juli 2020

Excelente curso. Gracias por la oportunidad!! Se que me será muy útil, para poder acceder a nuevos empleos.

von Alex N

8. Juni 2020

I learned so much more than I expected. It was amazing to hear from such a variety of dental professionals.

von Dalton D

16. Jan. 2022

Very informational, I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in the oral medicine field.

von Helana M

29. Mai 2020

You work on your pace and the quiz questions definitely give you a good review of the material you learn.