Chevron Left
Zurück zu Designing the Organization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Designing the Organization von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
Sterne
1,445 Bewertungen
280 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations are complex and can be difficult to manage well, so managers need tools to help them better understand and deal with the many complexities and challenges associated with organizational life. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you design more effective organizations. You will be able to: - Analyze organizations from multiple perspectives to better understand business challenges - Strategically plan for effective organizational governance - Develop systems to plan for growth and change - Understand implications of the external environment on business and strategically respond to these factors This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

DS
27. Apr. 2020

It was the hardest, but best course so far. Surely, it will be very useful to apply in any context. It gives one satisfaction to better understand leaders, organizations, and what could be better.

DH
10. Dez. 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 277 Bewertungen für Designing the Organization

von Tanay P

10. Mai 2020

Well explained modules. Really liked the quiz and assignments. Thanks to the professors!

von Tauheed K

21. Dez. 2017

This Course has provided me the Basic tool, how the culture affects the organization...

von Lubomir H

31. März 2016

Very intribuing and engaging course! Seriously, one of the best that I have ever taken!

von Jelah G

16. Mai 2020

This is very wonderful course wonderfully delivered by very knowledgeable Professors.

von Franco A M

7. Aug. 2020

Really an excellent course, unique in his kind, and a top choice for entrepreneurs.

von Susanna A P

12. Apr. 2020

Excellent Foundational Course! The Professors are incredible leaders and educators.

von Rena R

23. Jan. 2019

Great course! So much insights into the fundamentals of org design. Love it

von Martin K

4. Okt. 2018

Interesting and topical. Great refresher as well as source of new ideas.

von mark a s

6. Apr. 2018

Very insightful and the essay part will let you think deeper the course.

von Felipe M N

30. Juni 2017

I am surprised with the content of this course, I recommend it twice.

von Chibuike N

16. Dez. 2016

The lectures were great. The entire structure of the course is good

von Commander G G (

1. Juli 2020

The course has been designed well, compact and full of examples.

von Monica D C M

7. Apr. 2018

Loved it! Great structured information, great presentation.

von Fuad A

28. Jan. 2018

This was a hard course but had a lot of good content

von Jennifer A

17. Dez. 2018

Explaining with good examples always helps.

von Idris G

12. Apr. 2020

Loved every single lecture of this course.

von Aziz M P

7. Mai 2018

Good teachings on the leadership topic

von Enayat A

13. März 2017

MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE COURSE I VE SEEN

von Jossa A D

2. Feb. 2019

It’s interesting.Good to learn

von Izabela K

30. Apr. 2020

Great course! Very practical.

von rohit c a

17. März 2019

I had a great experience

von Olusegun A

23. Mai 2017

Great course!!!

von Charlotta S R

12. Juni 2016

Loved it!

von Mahesh G

21. Feb. 2019

v

von Sergio O

10. Dez. 2017

Expected more details, examples on how to "hands on" design and organization. In my opinion. too much focus on large corporations and almost none on medium size, or small companies that may be facing growth or redesign issues.