Chevron Left
Zurück zu Diabetes - a Global Challenge

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Diabetes - a Global Challenge von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.8
394 Bewertungen
116 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Top-Bewertungen

S

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 113 Bewertungen für Diabetes - a Global Challenge

von CANCOUET E

Jan 10, 2016

great one but my certificate is over .... I just enrolled for a second time just to learn about the research advanced without sending homework and my passed certificate is over ....

von Gurumanickam

Jan 17, 2017

A wonderful course which provides complete grasp of the global challenge called diabetes. The videos are very lucid and every tutor give their lecture to the point. Lectures are down to earth. They are all very short and sweet (non-diabetic!). I would recommend it to any one.

von Ignacio

Dec 06, 2015

I am loving this course!

von Suranjana R

Sep 15, 2015

great course enjoying it is one everyone should join to create awareness about Diabetes and the health benefits of regular exercise

von Dominique F

Jan 11, 2016

Interesting and concise!

von Amir A Y

Aug 29, 2017

it's a very amazing course , one of the best I've ever taken

nice lectures and content

von Estephany R

Aug 23, 2016

Excellent course!

von Andrea F I

Nov 11, 2015

The contents seem to start in a more informative than scientific way, but then it is a great course as the weeks go by!

von Fabrizio P

Feb 27, 2016

Hhnnm

von Huy L

Dec 21, 2015

nice, informative, update new techs, research, and easy to understand

von Abelardo Q F J

Sep 17, 2015

A great course. A complete overview of diabetes.

von Diana A H

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent!

von Yichao S

Jun 25, 2016

Excellent course!

von Carlos A C A

May 18, 2017

Just excellent!!

von Abdul

Feb 22, 2016

Great course with full of knowlege

von Patrizia C

Feb 11, 2016

Very interesting courses, maybe a little difficult for me because I'm not a doctor and English is not my first language. Anyway I enjoyed taking this course very much and I recommend it to anybody interested in Diabetes.

von Felvill V

Feb 12, 2016

Excelent knowledge source

von Dr. H R

Feb 05, 2016

Great instructors and excellent course!

von Karen Q

Oct 21, 2015

This course has a high quality, I highly recommend it to any public and especially to medical personal.

von Jose I M A

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent course, I would like more courses from this University.

von Phạm C T

Nov 30, 2015

Great

von Mariana R

Nov 30, 2015

Todo el contenido es maravilloso, sumamente importante, se abordan todos los enfoques con respecto a la Diabetes. Recomendado 100%

von Dayra W

Jan 17, 2016

Good one!

von KEAGILE B

Dec 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is designed with learners at heart as all difficult concepts are well explained in a manner of which everyone can understand.

von Pia S L

Jan 06, 2017

Ve