Chevron Left
Zurück zu Diabetes - a Global Challenge

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Diabetes - a Global Challenge von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.7
399 Bewertungen
117 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Top-Bewertungen

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

S

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 114 Bewertungen für Diabetes - a Global Challenge

von Arjun C

Dec 09, 2015

Excellent Course!!!

von Fabián M T C

May 11, 2016

It looks great!!!

von Preetimayee S

Apr 22, 2016

nice and informative one.

von sagar S

Aug 25, 2017

It was useful

von Gilda M V S

May 10, 2016

Excelente curso, muy completo

von Ali m E A H E

Apr 08, 2017

very good course

von Eduardo M V

Jul 07, 2017

Great course!

von Aloysius O I

Nov 13, 2016

Very informative and richly educative course. I rate this course 5 star.

Dr. Aloysius O. Ikwuka, MD

von Wilmer S R

Aug 28, 2017

Excelente

von Meng-Shiuan T

Jul 18, 2016

I enjoyed the course very much. It's solid, updated, and fun!

von Monika M

Dec 16, 2016

An excellent course, very nice learning experience..

von Dra. F L M

Jan 04, 2017

Love it.

von YuYang

Jan 07, 2016

干货满满

von Daniel C

Nov 21, 2015

This course was fabulous. I was recently diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes, and the information that is available to the general public on this disease provides little, if any, factual information on what the disease is, how it is caused, and why certain treatments, such as diet and exercise, work. This course was taught at a level that was challenging but it gave me the information I have been looking for. The sections on treatment options will be particularly helpful for me as I discuss my situation with my doctor.

von Thiago G d S M

Feb 18, 2017

very good

von SHILPA B

Mar 15, 2017

This was very detailed course on Diabetes

von Jishan B

Dec 02, 2015

amazing course.....

i am currently started working on diabetic retinopathy. This is course is helping me a lot.

von ahmed a o a

Jan 27, 2016

state of the art course

i enjoyed it to the last piece

many thanks for the staff and coursera

von Luis C N C

Apr 21, 2017

It's an excellent course that gives me the whole view of the disease and the nrw treatments and aproaches

von 家睿 糜

Jul 22, 2017

excellent overview of diabetes

von Teodora A

Sep 07, 2015

Highly appreciate the info I get from this course.

von George M

Dec 30, 2015

Really, new informations but I wish you to present more about drugs.

Thank you

von Carlos A R E

Dec 22, 2015

Ecxelente, muy actualizado y con información muy completa sobre la diabetes

von Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

fantastic.

von brijesh m

Jan 22, 2017

its a wonderful course to learn the basic knowledge of diabetes. the course design is wonderful and it never looks boring. One of the best online course.