Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Business Models

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Business Models von Lund University

4.5
Sterne
297 Bewertungen
96 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital business models are disrupting 50-year old companies in telecommunications, transportation, advertising, e-commerce, automotive, insurance and many other industries. This course will explore the business models of software disruptors of the west such as Apple, Google, Facebook and Amazon, and the east such as Xiaomi and weChat. The class uses a structured framework for analysing business models with numerous examples so that students can apply it to their own business or case study. We will explore how software developers are not just the innovators but also the decision makers in modern competitive battles from mobile to cloud, and from consumer goods to enterprise software. And we will also explain how developers are the engine of digital business models, using examples from diverse industries – from healthcare to aviation....

Top-Bewertungen

SD

May 19, 2019

Definitely changed my outlook.\n\nAssignments are very good to involve you even further and foster the knowledge. But they made me stuck and did not let me to move on for weeks together.

DL

Jan 24, 2019

In this course, I learnt about how traditional companies transform their business models to a digital one and I can able to relate & understand why my own company is doing so as well.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 96 Bewertungen für Digital Business Models

von Jan P

Sep 03, 2017

Very nice course, because the learning structure and examples are good, if you like to earn knowledge to transfer to other subjects.

von Sergio T V

Aug 29, 2019

Excellent. Introduces two very interesting and practical concepts that help a better comprehension of digital business models.

von Akinleye S B

Aug 20, 2019

This course is enlightening. I deeply appreciate the instructor and Coursera has made learning interesting and fun.

von jorge l s

Sep 08, 2017

Great course to reflect about Digital Business applications to solve problems both business and world challenges

von Iurii S

Aug 14, 2019

Thanks for interesting course. I can't to find the same course on Coursera. I will wait second and new part.

von Michael M

Mar 26, 2019

This Course is very interesting, insightful and will hopefully be very helpful in taking my career further.

von Guillermo L

May 28, 2018

It is a quite good MOOC to experience, cover the present trends of digital business. nice work fellows.

von Nicole B G

Apr 08, 2020

Great overview of digital business models, easy to understand and the examples made the concepts clear.

von Bernd K

Sep 07, 2017

Its a perfect class. Gives a good overview and also some indeepth insight into digital business models.

von MORENO S G

Apr 20, 2020

I liked so much, and i could lear a lot of new things for my job and my career, thanks so much :)

von Chen J

Feb 19, 2018

It's a great course which provided deeply understanding of the digital business model.

von Arkadii M

Apr 19, 2020

Interesting course with good teacher that makes you understand complicated things :)

von Gnana P P

Apr 29, 2020

Great learning experience. Interesting video lessons and great assignment works.

von Ioannis M

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course! I learnt a lot and i strengthened my business modelling skills

von Dhiraj M

Jul 05, 2017

Basic knowledge as to how Digital Channel has affected various Industry Segments

von Rodrigo A

Jan 08, 2019

Amazing and tremendously updated! Excellent kick-off for for a non-tech saavy

von Vivek S

Aug 09, 2018

Good course regarding understanding the concept of digital business model.

von Hyacinthe K

Feb 18, 2018

It was a great course with a lot of insights. I have learnt so many things

von Carlos P S

Mar 17, 2020

Good course. Gave me a different, more strategic view. Well structured.

von Mario C

Sep 14, 2018

The assignments really allowed you to dive into the course material.

von Farrukh

Apr 07, 2019

Very good and clear course. I learned a lot of new and useful

von Shikhar T

Jun 06, 2017

Very nice course on introduction to digital business models.

von wafic

Jan 30, 2017

Amazing insights on how the new world of digital is evolving

von Gabriel S

May 21, 2020

i think this coursera is good for we to have online learn

von Буслов А А

Oct 30, 2017

Great course. A lot of useful information.