Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Competition in Financial Services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Competition in Financial Services von Copenhagen Business School

4.6
384 Bewertungen
90 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Digital Transformation Strategy! As you probably know, this is the first course in a three part specialization focused on the digital transformation of finance. We'll aim to bring you insights about how digitalization intersects with finance, culled from one of the world's top regions for digital innovation. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to helping you learn more about this important topic. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. You'll be introduced to the Capstone Project for the specialization and have a chance to form some preliminary solutions for a financial company seeking a new strategy for the digital age of finance. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Top-Bewertungen

WH

Dec 07, 2017

Great course! It was insightful to learn the new dynamics in a digitalized world and what companies can do to position themselves to take advantage of the current and future opportunities.

AV

Jan 22, 2019

I really liked the real life case study. It was as close to the industry experience. It would also have been great if we had some examples of Business Models in the FinTech space.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 89 Bewertungen für Digital Competition in Financial Services

von suresh

Sep 15, 2018

too many reference materials which can be found directly online

von Shilpa A

Dec 10, 2018

nice learning

von Erwin V

Dec 14, 2018

Really good course, to the point and well structured. The feedback from peers in exercises is a bit disappointing at times as not everyone seems to be willing to invest the time to give constructive feedback.

von FabriAic

Nov 27, 2018

Final project gives opportunity to use course materials and strategic thinking to design a recommendation for a digital trading platform aimi

von SAME G T

Jan 14, 2019

Everything is in this course.... I've enjoyed it.

von Ajibola D

Jan 17, 2019

Very good

von Abhishek V

Jan 22, 2019

I really liked the real life case study. It was as close to the industry experience. It would also have been great if we had some examples of Business Models in the FinTech space.

von Emanuel

Jan 27, 2019

Very good,

the Professors might want to rerecord their videos as at times hard to understand

von Prajakta S N

Dec 06, 2018

Great Course for beginners!

von Aleida T M

Nov 23, 2018

Very informative. Assignment is challenging enough.

von VIJYA N J

Mar 11, 2019

If you give timely attention , this course give you all information and systematic all you can earn more knowledge. The Certificate to display it as well!

von Werner H

Dec 07, 2017

Great course! It was insightful to learn the new dynamics in a digitalized world and what companies can do to position themselves to take advantage of the current and future opportunities.

von SenthilVel M

Dec 07, 2017

This was a Great Foundation Step in the last 4 weeks to get a complete Picture of the Digital Transformation in Financial services. The course was well designed to take us through the very basics of Demand side Economics, Keystone Organization, WIn win ecosystems, how to be a Value eco System and so. This gave me a good re cap on how to see a Valu organization on they support the eco system and how this Value can be seen from a Digital Platform Provider!

von Deepak R

Jun 17, 2018

Really a great course if you would like to understand more about the new world of Digitisation in Financial services. !

von Artem K

Jan 30, 2018

great course!

von ramziabk

Oct 31, 2017

Insightful course with practical examples.

von Yoges V R

Oct 29, 2017

Thanks for offering the course as a MOOC. The contents of the

von Ivo G L

Dec 11, 2017

Time well spent, grate content.

von Raguram

Mar 27, 2018

A futuristic focus on financial services with variety of examples from current period.

A brief discussion and new things about the digital competition.

Really enjoyed.

von Буслов А А

Oct 30, 2017

Great course. A lot of useful information.

von Prem S

Nov 21, 2017

This course started off very slow but if you hang on till the capstone project, I am pretty sure you would learn new stuff and this course makes lot of fundamentals and market dynamics very clear. Finally I understand what a digital transformation is all about.

von Athanasios T

Apr 16, 2018

Excellent course!

von XIAOXUE Z

Jun 03, 2018

its been great to learn a lot of terms and study case here. USEFUL !

von Alma E A T

Apr 17, 2018

Very interesting and helpful.

von Girish B N

Jun 05, 2018

Excellent perspective building course. Relevant and cutting edge examples.