Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Competition in Financial Services

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Digital Competition in Financial Services von Copenhagen Business School

4.6
Sterne
897 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Digital Transformation Strategy! As you probably know, this is the first course in a three part specialization focused on the digital transformation of finance. We'll aim to bring you insights about how digitalization intersects with finance, culled from one of the world's top regions for digital innovation. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to helping you learn more about this important topic. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. You'll be introduced to the Capstone Project for the specialization and have a chance to form some preliminary solutions for a financial company seeking a new strategy for the digital age of finance. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Top-Bewertungen

KK

1. Aug. 2020

Am happy i enrolled into this course, gave a lot perspective on Platforms and future of how Banking industry is shaping up!! Would strongly recommend for anyone who wants to take this course.

FB

21. Apr. 2020

A great introduction to Digitalization, concepts fully explained and the capstone project (which is peer reviewed) is a great way to have feedback and being able to view other points of view

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 212 Bewertungen für Digital Competition in Financial Services

von Abhishek V

22. Jan. 2019

I really liked the real life case study. It was as close to the industry experience. It would also have been great if we had some examples of Business Models in the FinTech space.

von Kumar K

28. Juli 2020

The course was very good with relatable case studies. Highly recommended for getting to know the challenges in Financial Services and various strategies and methods available.

von Mark G S

22. Dez. 2019

This is a good course that provides insight into competition in the digital financial services. I am trying to get more people from my workplace to take this course.

von Raguram S

27. März 2018

A futuristic focus on financial services with variety of examples from current period.

A brief discussion and new things about the digital competition.

Really enjoyed.

von Krunal C

11. Mai 2021

Very helpful course in understanding different aspects of the financial industry's digitalsation and the rapidly changing environment in which this industry evolves

von puneet b

29. Apr. 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE GIVING INSIGHTS INTO BASICS OF DIGITAL COMPETITION IN FINANCIAL SERVICE SECTOR. A MUST FOR ALL FINANCE INDUSTRY PERSONNEL'S ESPECIALLY BANKERS

von Alfredo S

26. Apr. 2019

This course is very interesting, it helps me a lot improving my point of view from different perspective about the digital transformation in Fiancial Services.

von Madhavi R

13. März 2021

Very beautifully presented and a relevant course for students, faculty members and people in the finance space. (Pl rectify grammatical errors in the course)

von Karli_David G

21. Mai 2020

I learned new concepts and I loved the course, the videos are very well explained and have examples for a better explanation of the concept. Thanks a lot.

von Vijya N J

11. März 2019

If you give timely attention , this course give you all information and systematic all you can earn more knowledge. The Certificate to display it as well!

von Omar H S

10. Okt. 2020

Amazing course about digital competition in Financial Services, I learned many things about how to use technologies with the financial services sector.

von Suraj U

24. Mai 2020

This course has been designed as industry-ready course with lots of learning and real industry case study. Amazing Faculty. Keep up the good work.

von Nitin B M

23. Juni 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

von FabriAic

27. Nov. 2018

Final project gives opportunity to use course materials and strategic thinking to design a recommendation for a digital trading platform aimi

von AVIJIT M

7. Juni 2020

I learned a lot about the digital transformation of financial service sector and it will be very helpful to work in this platform in future.

von rajesh c

28. Juni 2020

Excellent flow of topics & explanations. Lot of useful insights to know about Digital Transformation especially on Technolgy eco system.

von Nicholas K

5. Aug. 2018

Absolutely astounding course. Delivered with clarity and focus and certainly provided HUGE value for money. I feel empowered to advance.

von Bedirhan A

27. Dez. 2021

This course is very helpful to understand basics of new digital trend on financial services. It was a good start to get in this trend.

von Ike E

12. Okt. 2018

Good beginner course for professional looking to understand platform economics and strategies for partnerships and open innovations

von JOSE L R A

21. Juni 2022

execelente apertura para continuar en esta exploracion de la constante evolucion de T.I. en el sector financiero . Muy recomendado

von SISTLA K

23. Juli 2020

Very Good and comprehensive course and the case study is the finishing move to learn Digital Transformation Use case Thank You

von Mehdi

2. Juni 2020

The last week with the saxo use case as well as the gradual complexity of the course makes it very interesting And practical

von ASHWANI K

13. Mai 2020

It was quite interesting course and I gained knowledge about digital strategies in today's digitalized world in industries.

von Ruben H

8. Feb. 2021

This course was everything I expected to start learning Fintech. I appreciate the effort of all people involved. :)

von karthikeyan

27. Mai 2020

Training sessions speak about Theory and also lot of real world examples are provided. Good Learning experience