Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Environmental Law and Policy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Environmental Law and Policy von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.8
Sterne
1,690 Bewertungen
506 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Environmental law may be the one institution standing between us and planetary exhaustion. It is also an institution that needs to be reconciled with human liberty and economic aspirations. This course considers these issues and provides a tour though existing legal regimes governing pollution, water law, endangered species, toxic substances, environmental impact analyses, and environmental risk. Note: The Environmental Law & Policy Course will close for new learner enrollment on February 22, 2019. Learners who have already enrolled will continue to see it on their Coursera Dashboard as long as they remain enrolled in the course. If you are currently enrolled in this course, please see the announcement sent on February 19, 2019, for additional details....

Top-Bewertungen

LH

Apr 20, 2018

Incredible course with an engaging professor who makes you want to learn more with every lesson.\n\nThe best course I saw on Coursera and exactly what I would appreciate in any course, online or not.

FA

Aug 11, 2020

Really great class. Covers all the main topics of environmental law. The Professor is very interesting, informative, and clear. A great introductory class for environmental topics in the legal realm.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 499 Bewertungen für Introduction to Environmental Law and Policy

von Kashish G

May 25, 2020

It was the best course with an enthusiastic professor who makes you want to learn more with every lesson.

von Nathan V O B

Apr 04, 2016

Wonderful breakdown of cases over time that cite each other. Excellent introduction to Environmental Law.

von Xiangrong S

Jun 12, 2020

The professor articulates multiple aspects of environmental law with rich examples and profound insights

von Ni W C

Apr 13, 2020

The kindest and expressive lecturer I've ever met <3 Thank you so much sir. I gain bunch of knowledge.

von Dr A A

Dec 04, 2016

One of the few online courses which is very much organised to understand. It is a great course indeed.

von Abu M

Nov 07, 2016

Very insightful course.I learnt a great deal.The Professor is very articulate.I would highly recommend

von José L S

Sep 13, 2015

Our instructor is a well experienced professional and the material is up-to-date. Highly recommended!

von Pavana R

May 21, 2020

great experience. i learnt a lot from this course and positive that it will benefit me in the future

von Mekha C

Jun 23, 2020

I am very happy to learn online courses from Coursera Org , More interest to study online as well.

von Rachel L

Nov 13, 2015

Very informative and pleasant hearing and description of different components in environmental law.

von Joseph C

Aug 18, 2015

This was an excellent course. It was interesting and informative.The professor was a great teacher.

von DR. M K

Aug 04, 2020

Very informative course designed by Coursera. Thank you and Congratulation for a so great effort.

von Emily V

Dec 28, 2017

The professor is very organized and effective in teaching. The course material is useful to know.

von Santos S D

Aug 17, 2020

Excellent course, the instructor is really proficient and gives real-life examples of the cases.

von Adriana O d C

Apr 20, 2017

Very clear and approachable, even for people without a law background (like me). I will miss it!

von Pablo D C R

Dec 12, 2015

This course is awesome. If you really like the theme, you'll even want the course not to finish.

von Tatjana G

Aug 16, 2017

Fantastic course, great introduction to environmental law and very well illustrated! Thank you!

von Farukh F

Oct 23, 2018

Highly Recommended for learners. It was my first time studying any type of Law and I loved it.

von kübra a

Sep 07, 2018

This lecture is very useful for who wants to attain basic knowledge about of enviromental law.

von Michelle

Feb 22, 2016

Excellent course! Very organized and easy to follow. Interesting cases and examples were used.

von Muhammad A I

Aug 04, 2018

this course is very helpful if anyone want to learn about the policies and environmental laws

von Single R

Jul 12, 2020

The teacher is nice and friendly! He always take examples to make us understand laws better.

von Vikram J

Apr 12, 2020

Very interesting course, the professor is amazing at teaching and asking the right questions

von hendrik v h

Feb 13, 2017

great mooc !! an excellent way to gain insight into the north-american green policy and law.

von Diksha M

May 11, 2020

Great Course. Amazing teacher. Fantastic teaching. Well-designed material. Good evaluation.