Chevron Left
Zurück zu Applications of Everyday Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Applications of Everyday Leadership von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
1,919 Bewertungen
376 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds upon a conceptual knowledge of leadership by considering applications for more effective negotiation, feedback and coaching, conflict management, and change leadership. By applying a leadership framework to these realistic situations faced by businesses, you will be prepared to lead teams towards solutions in your own business challenges. You will be able to: - Negotiate effectively and influence others through effective leadership - Provide feedback and coaching that is strategically appropriate and influential - Manage conflict and lead change in business This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

SR
19. Mai 2017

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AP
23. Mai 2020

This Course was very informative and some of the concepts I learned will stay with me forever. For sure, application of concepts of this course is not only in professional lives but personal as well.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 367 Bewertungen für Applications of Everyday Leadership

von ANKIT M

13. Mai 2020

Detailed knowledge about the application of everyday leadership. The case study was activity was amazing and gave a clear idea of the implementation of the module.

Thanks.

von Sohrob N G

30. Juli 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

von Josephine A N

3. Mai 2020

The course has taught me useful managerial and leadership skills. The four (4) modules were all interesting. The professors especially Mr. Northcraft, did a good job.

von Shaswathaa G

25. Okt. 2019

Coursera helped me to gain more information and apply it at my work place .coursera is the best platform for one who loves learning and could gain knowledge usefully.

von Jeanine D

23. Okt. 2019

I honestly have to say, this is my favorite course to date! It covers a variety of issues and complexities that every leader does encounter on a day to day basis.

von Tatiana V

29. Feb. 2020

I absolutely loved this one. It's very practical and I could easily relate all the knowledge to the real work situations. I was also able to apply what I learnt.

von Daniel O

16. Jan. 2020

Excellent course by all standard. After going through the course, am now more efficient in terms of my leadership qualities both on the job and off the job.

von EKOR,Faustine A

1. Mai 2018

The professor is good and l am in expectation of meeting him in subsequent lectures. His explanation is so vivid you would want to hear him over and over.

von Nnene A A

19. Jan. 2021

This course is very enlightening and I enjoyed every bit of it. I will apply it at work and in every possible way and I know I will get great results.

von Sharon C

29. Mai 2018

This course was outstanding. I learned so much and can apply this to so many different areas of my work. I truly enjoyed the course and the lectures.

von Jose L M

5. Okt. 2019

Overall, this course and the previous one are excellent. Not only the quality of the content is terrific but also the professors are knowledgeable.

von Sunil K J

1. Dez. 2016

All the topics in this course are very relevant to our day-to-day management. Content, Case study and video materials are also very good. Thank You.

von 18BCO529 N U

6. Aug. 2020

It was indeed an interesting course. I have learned a lots of things and also gained knowledge. The quizzes which I attended was very interesting.

von Javier A

4. Okt. 2019

Fundamental skills to manage people from different functions of an organization. Applying these skills will make a big difference in any company.

von Vaishnavi G K

20. Sep. 2019

I found the professors knowledge extremely insightful. I really enjoyed the simplification of concepts by using examples to justify the points.

von ARJUN S D

21. Mai 2020

Fantastic course and the case study were extremely helpful. Thank you all the Professors for their insights and the links to different reads.

von Melitza P

6. Mai 2020

Great content and the course was easy to follow, but challenging. I recommend this course to any business leader or aspiring leader/ manager.

von Rachel G

26. März 2016

Excellent contact with relevant case studies. I've been impressed with the course's organization, guest interviews, and level of interaction.

von Komsan S

24. Dez. 2020

I have learned a new issue that I never know before. This course is really helping me from zero to a point that I realize how leadership is.

von Woo S L

6. Okt. 2019

The course was very insightful, lectures really focused on the key areas and very real-life case studies / reading materials were provided.

von Leon B

10. Okt. 2019

Excellent course with practical solutions to solving some key issues such as conflict management, performance management and negotiations.

von LUIS L C

5. Okt. 2020

I highly recommend this course to any new Manager or aspiring leader. I see it from that perspective; I think it was time well invested.

von THOMAS L

4. Dez. 2020

Simple and to the point a very analytical way of looking at leadership appllications. Congratulations and thank you for a great course!

von NAND K J

7. Mai 2020

Excellent learning experience in depth knowledge in very easy to understand practical on real life examples made this quite impressive

von Chibuike N

16. Dez. 2016

Well taught topics. Lectures were delivered in clear terms without much ambiguity.

Thanks to the instructors, thanks to Coursera staff.