Chevron Left
Zurück zu Applications of Everyday Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Applications of Everyday Leadership von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
1,917 Bewertungen
375 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds upon a conceptual knowledge of leadership by considering applications for more effective negotiation, feedback and coaching, conflict management, and change leadership. By applying a leadership framework to these realistic situations faced by businesses, you will be prepared to lead teams towards solutions in your own business challenges. You will be able to: - Negotiate effectively and influence others through effective leadership - Provide feedback and coaching that is strategically appropriate and influential - Manage conflict and lead change in business This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

SR
19. Mai 2017

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AP
23. Mai 2020

This Course was very informative and some of the concepts I learned will stay with me forever. For sure, application of concepts of this course is not only in professional lives but personal as well.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 366 Bewertungen für Applications of Everyday Leadership

von Vikash P

23. Juni 2016

Simply excellent. Professor Greg has designed the course in such a way that that the participants REALLY learn.

von Asad U A

20. Juli 2019

I love this course and the professor. Thank you very much for providing us quality education in our home.

von Dr. J W H

16. Aug. 2020

Enjoyed the case studies to get an insight in everyday business issues. Good concise lecture videos.

von Nuaima H A

22. Feb. 2020

i really enjoyed this course and i learnt a lot from it. i found it an eye opening and very helpful

von Fatima M

1. Okt. 2019

very informative professor! I liked his style. Let me note the course easily. Appreciate it all sir

von Vladimir H

26. Juni 2019

Awesome course. I highly recommend it, if you want to learn how to implement leadership strategies.

von Benjamin V

3. Nov. 2016

Very well designed course, clear and didactic....

Lots of rich strategy and tactics to take home!

von Abid a

13. Mai 2020

It is really hard enough, but excellent experience. Great Faculty is a key point of this course.

von Paul S

4. März 2019

Excellent course packed with pragmatic approaches to leadership that can be applied immediately.

von Jorge A A

10. März 2020

Great level of interaction and really enjoyed being able to employ the lessons learned at work.

von Sarah K (

6. Okt. 2020

Engaging course with very relevant information to taking part as a leader or member in a team.

von Musa B

6. Aug. 2018

Very valuable course. I will recommend this course for anyone who is in a leadership position.

von Jerry D

5. März 2018

Awesome management course. I learned lots of practical things that I can implement in my work

von Can A

16. März 2021

Very effective course, with the help of little pushes one can learn a lot from this course !

von Ruben S

2. März 2021

Really great points with great case study activities to apply what we learned in the course.

von Ray

12. Feb. 2020

Excellent course. Very well put together. Relevant concepts that can be immediately applied!

von Md M P S

29. Aug. 2019

Excellent teaching method. I always salute to Mr Gregory Northcraft for his way of teaching.

von Nana

15. Feb. 2017

This course is amazing,There is very important information for employees and for employers.

von Valentinos H

18. Aug. 2020

I would reccomend this course to others as it provides new insights on everyday leadership

von Orielia P E

17. Aug. 2020

The course was very informative and well laid out. I enjoyed participating in this course.

von Jay M U

16. Juli 2020

It improves our silks , communication power , dealing power, etc...

thank you for learning

von Rashmi R

3. Okt. 2019

Excellent course and teachings, highly recommend this course to people of all professions

von Isabella W

26. März 2018

This is a great course. Very applicable case studies in my day to day operations. Thanks

von Renan C L

26. Apr. 2021

The Course and Professor are Really Amazing!!!!! Developed so much my Leadership Skills

von Aliou T D

12. Jan. 2021

Very well designed course that keep you engaged to grasp the tools to apply leadership