Chevron Left
Zurück zu Giving Helpful Feedback

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Giving Helpful Feedback von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
345 Bewertungen
101 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

Top-Bewertungen

DS

Sep 07, 2017

Great Course. I love the way it is designed, delivered. I learned a lot. The most imporatnt part is that I enjoy every bit of the session and completed everything less than a week. :)

BC

Dec 03, 2016

Excellent course. I started it being a bit skeptical, just with the intention to go quickly through some video scripts. but I changed my mind. There is so much to learn here

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 101 Bewertungen für Giving Helpful Feedback

von Celia S G

May 24, 2019

I love the examples given by Tracy Jennings, because they made the content clear and concrete. The structure she brought to this course is great!

von JUAN F V

May 21, 2019

Plenty useful tips for giving feedback. I though the approach was quite practical and with a good amount of references to workplace situations.

von Panagiota N

Jun 21, 2019

Giving Helpful Feedback

von Peter

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course recommended for ALL Managers. This is something that people should incorporate as part of their culture.

von Supat B

Aug 06, 2019

Great course

von Matthew H

Jun 09, 2019

This course is presented in a very clear and easy to digest format. Tracy explains quite complex concepts in plain english and with excellent examples. It is directed more at the business community, but the principles can be directed toward any speciality. I did this course as I wish to improve the feedback given to medical and surgical trainees. It has given me a whole new perspective on feedback, and I will be passing on what I have learned to my colleagues. This will be of significant benefit to the development of the trainees coming through.

von Robyn D F

Sep 24, 2019

This course was very informative and I feel that I am leaving it with a brand new set of skills in providing feedback.

von Prawira H S

Sep 27, 2019

m

von VINAY S

Oct 01, 2019

nice

von Sagar H

Oct 01, 2019

Many times we think we are doing the feedback process correctly but it's important to keep the parameters in front of us so that we can evaluate the process better

von B C

Oct 06, 2019

Great learning!

von Regina P

Oct 07, 2019

this course is awesome!

von Chanya

Oct 05, 2019

Good course and easily to understand.

von sanjay k j

Oct 10, 2019

exceptionally good

von SUDHAKAR S B

Nov 05, 2019

OK

von Pratibha

Nov 04, 2019

I enjoyed the course

von SUBHASH P

Nov 02, 2019

Easy method to improvise our thin

von Christophe J

Nov 12, 2019

very helpful formation - i appreciate and I am already Apply what I le

von Neel G G

Dec 05, 2019

Very nice course

von Suphanich S

Nov 21, 2019

Very useful

von Soumya M

Nov 26, 2019

this course helped me identify the importance of giving feedback and the skills/ points to keep in mind while giving both negative and positive feedback

von Leslie B C

Nov 26, 2019

Great! Logical useful information on an important skill to develop for anyone who has staff or students to motivate.

von Anisa C

Nov 27, 2019

The course was quite helpful and majority of the questions were answered. It will help us to deal with various situations more tactfully and be more vigilant while giving feedback and dealing with subordinates

von Niyamatullah P

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent Course

von Remegio C R

Sep 24, 2018

It is a good course. Helps in building confidence when reviewing your subordinate's performance and giving them feedback in a proper and dignified manner.