Chevron Left
Zurück zu Global Environmental Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Global Environmental Management von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.7
Sterne
1,620 Bewertungen
407 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Top-Bewertungen

RT
3. Nov. 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL
9. Jan. 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 410 Bewertungen für Global Environmental Management

von Sohail Y

19. Apr. 2021

Good course that provides insight on global climate trends and concepts/methodologies/frameworks in managing planet resources across various geographies.

von Yasamin

13. Juli 2020

Loved the material!

It has broaden my idea of environmental management.

However i wish some of the videos has better audio! but thank you very much

von Jéssica P L H

17. Juli 2020

Toda la información del curso es muy interesante y me hizo conocer la realidad de otras partes del mundo, he aprendido mucho. un curso muy bueno.

von Rajamathangi

19. Aug. 2020

learnt global perspective of environmental management system. It helped me in learning different systems prevailing in many parts of the world.

von Laura L J

10. Nov. 2021

Es bastante completo, brinda muchas herramientas teóricas para el desarrollo de mi carrera profesional como ingeniera ambiental. Me encantó.

von Izhar u h

7. Sep. 2020

A lot of hard work seems to have gone into this MOOC. It gave me quite a few new perspectives about environmental management. Thanks a lot.

von Migena K

12. Sep. 2019

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.

von Qandeel Z

22. Mai 2021

I have achieved so much knowledge through this course. I m looking forward to using my skill developed by this course in field work.

von Javan O

29. März 2017

This is a wonderful course. Improves on ones knowledge and gives one a new perspective on how to view the global challenges we have.

von Syed F S

26. Apr. 2020

Really Excellent course.

The course helps you to understand important of environmental actions on the societies and also economies.

von MELINA Z

13. Feb. 2021

Very interesting course! Very well presented. Wonderful material covering several different aspects of environmental management.

von Ugwuanyi M C

3. Mai 2020

This course is very educating and have greatly improved my understanding of environmental management to ensure sustainability.

von Chanukya s

18. Juli 2021

Well explained about all terms in course by taking references like cities from all over the world and I enjoyed the course.

von Zeeshan A

20. Apr. 2021

It was one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera. The information is priceless and the experience was great. Thanks

von Mamadi M

11. Feb. 2021

Le cours est excellent mais les quiz devraient être traduits dans les differentes langues selon le souhait de l'apprenant.

von anantha k p

8. Aug. 2020

It's a nyz and valuable course for students, it helps to understand the relevance and importance of the global environment

von Carlos J

30. Juni 2020

Gave me more perpections about Enrionmental problems, and inspired me more to follow a career as an Environmental Engineer

von Setu C

28. Juni 2020

By doing this course i learned Environment Management practice system in different countries and teach me how to do it.

von Vivian J L

23. Aug. 2019

This course gave me anew perspective on how the techniques for environmental management in different parts of the world.

von Rajeev C

26. Juni 2017

This is a fantastic course and gives a global perspective in a nutshell. I plan to implement this in my country soon.

von babar a

8. Juni 2020

it is an amazing course for me as I have learned many new things related to environmental issues and their management.

von María T B B

15. Apr. 2020

Really nice course which gives an introduction to ERM. I find the activities are very useful and make you learn a lot.

von Shikha s

7. März 2018

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

von Olufunso T B

17. Jan. 2017

The Open my eye to see what going on around the globe in regards to Environment and how to manage them.

Thanks Guys!

von Leah R F P

15. Feb. 2021

Fantastic course! I learned so much and the lessons are very essential and timely. Salamat from the Philippines :)