Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
900 Bewertungen
224 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Top-Bewertungen

RM
9. Mai 2021

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS
6. Juni 2020

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

Filtern nach:

201 - 224 von 224 Bewertungen für Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

von Adham S

28. Jan. 2019

Good intro to the world of cyber security

von Yian Z

16. Aug. 2019

Good start to understand cyber security

von oscar p

14. Sep. 2020

bueno para conceptos muy basicos

von Prayag K

1. Mai 2020

Nice cource for Beginners

von Genel t

25. Mai 2021

very interesting course.

von SACHIN K S

11. Jan. 2021

Good Practical Knowledge

von Nikhil M

11. Apr. 2020

Nice Introductory course

von Tieho L

7. Dez. 2017

This is a good course

von Unmesha B

8. Juli 2020

Wonderful course..

von Vladimir T

26. Dez. 2018

great introduction

von Ashish K

6. Aug. 2020

great experience

von Clement H G

25. Sep. 2020

Much helpful

von AmarKant

12. Feb. 2018

good course.

von Sandra N Á D

30. Nov. 2020

Buen Curso!

von PAVITHRA B

25. Sep. 2020

GOOD

von Anjali s

17. Juli 2020

z

von Melissa V H

9. Okt. 2020

The videos would be 3-5 minutes less if the instructor didn't say "uh" and "um" every 5 seconds. Also I hate these peer review assignment because these idiots reviewing it don't even give me feedback I can understand within the normal grammar structure and logic.

von Asanka H

16. Juli 2018

One of the Best Cyber Security Concept Course available online. Easy to learn and Understand. Covers all major sections in the field. Would have given 5 starts if peer graded assignments were marked quickly.

von Steve I

11. Nov. 2017

Good basic introduction cybersecurity landscape. Instructor was a bit awkward in his presentation at times. In general good information for those new to the subject.

von SAMPURNA R

5. Juni 2020

My assignment was not reviewed .I am stuck with no certificate. I already reviewed 4.What do I do?

von Asaad A

14. März 2019

Its kinda hard to follow and understand

von Mohamad S

3. Nov. 2020

The instructor was not good enough.

von Alasdair H

20. Mai 2020

Very dry im afraid.

von Ahmad R

5. Dez. 2018

I THINK IT IS USELESS COURSE. THERE IS NO PRACTICAL IN THIS COURSE. This information can be gained self study.