Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Indoor Air Quality von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
359 Bewertungen
95 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/LLVb4FOn4uU This course provides a basic knowledge of an emerging area – Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) in buildings. Learners will realize the importance of maintaining proper IAQ. Characteristics associated with indoor air contaminants (IAC) are demonstrated, such as • Particulate matters (PM2.5, PM10) • Radon • Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) • Asbestos • Bio-aerosols, and more Safe exposure levels, resulting health effects, measurement techniques, mitigate and control measures of these IAC are discussed. Other important areas related to IAQ such as building ventilation systems, indoor flow characteristics, sick building syndrome, and thermal comfort are also covered in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

Jul 28, 2020

Learned a lot. The topics were well explained. The quizzes helped me in further clarifying what I have learned. Also there are discussion forums where you can discuss and learn a lot

KC

Jul 06, 2018

Excellent course, very well delivered and very informative. I would love to see it expanded even to a 5 or 6 week course to go a bit more in depth on some of the topics.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 96 Bewertungen für Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

von Girish B

Aug 01, 2020

Its one of the best ever courses on Materials, thermal, air, and indoor parameters w.r.t humans and plants

von Muhannad A A

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent I have benefited, but there is a note that we need to upload the PDFs used in the same videos

von Sohan L B

Apr 29, 2020

Just Excellent Course and Both of the trainers were having tremendous knowledge about IAQ.

von JESUS A J R

Jun 30, 2020

I learned things that I never thought could be used to improve air quality.

von AUSAF A U

Apr 10, 2020

Best course for learning the HVAC indoor air quality concept. Thanks a lot.

von Samiul I S

Apr 29, 2020

Effective course with great presentation through experienced teachers.

von Mayabella P N

Jul 24, 2020

Thankyou in helping learned more about indoor air pollutipn control

von Mitul M

Jul 05, 2020

outstanding course learn something new

so much helpful in future

von Suja S N

Apr 27, 2020

well organised and easy to follow classes. Very informative

von dedefo k a

Mar 13, 2020

wow i like it every thing videos are nice discussions too

von Yue H L

Feb 29, 2020

Very informative with lots to learn. Thank you Professors.

von Navneet S

Oct 02, 2018

Perfect for knowledge about Indoor atmospheric conditions.

von Cornelius v d M

May 04, 2020

Excellent course giving a well-rounded background on IAQ.

von A S R

Jun 07, 2020

Good & Need to be learnt by all sections of People !

von Louise Y

Aug 04, 2019

Excellent course. Very informative. Thank you

von Ramesh K A

Apr 08, 2019

Perfect platform to learn about basics of IAQ

von Gauri K

Jul 25, 2020

Easy to learn and understanding nice videos

von Bakhrom

Jul 12, 2019

Very clear, short but informative course.

von JOHN Q

Dec 12, 2017

Great Course. Thanks for organizing it!

von Dhaya c

Jul 28, 2020

really superb with high quality syllabus

von GANESH R K

Jul 30, 2020

It is very helful course for student

von Rupa J

Apr 19, 2020

Very much satisfied with this course

von Dronadula m

May 10, 2020

Good course I learn so may things

von Heri

May 29, 2020

Great course , I learned a lot .

von Richard H

May 11, 2020

Very good content well delivered