Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Indoor Air Quality von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
471 Bewertungen
124 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/LLVb4FOn4uU This course provides a basic knowledge of an emerging area – Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) in buildings. Learners will realize the importance of maintaining proper IAQ. Characteristics associated with indoor air contaminants (IAC) are demonstrated, such as • Particulate matters (PM2.5, PM10) • Radon • Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) • Asbestos • Bio-aerosols, and more Safe exposure levels, resulting health effects, measurement techniques, mitigate and control measures of these IAC are discussed. Other important areas related to IAQ such as building ventilation systems, indoor flow characteristics, sick building syndrome, and thermal comfort are also covered in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

RM
25. Dez. 2020

This course is a perfect introductory IAQ course. It's a great jump off point to go to the next level. Thanks for this excellent course material, pace, and excellent presentation skills.

SB
27. Juli 2020

Learned a lot. The topics were well explained. The quizzes helped me in further clarifying what I have learned. Also there are discussion forums where you can discuss and learn a lot

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 124 Bewertungen für Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

von RAFIUR R K

31. Juli 2020

Excellent course

von Md R H C

13. Mai 2020

Nice experience

von Javier A

6. Nov. 2019

Excelente curso

von Aman S

21. Juli 2020

great learning

von Muhammad K

20. Jan. 2020

Good I like it

von Diego J R R

4. Aug. 2020

Excellent!!!

von Oladimeji T

17. Juli 2020

Satisfactory

von Jarin T A

8. Juli 2020

Informative.

von Christina G

20. Apr. 2020

just perfect

von VAMSI K B

23. Juli 2020

nice course

von Ajay S R

5. Juli 2020

good course

von POLWATHTHA G I D G

8. Jan. 2021

Very Good

von Yash J

30. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von Mohammed s a

4. Juli 2020

Good 👍🏻

von khadiza A T

27. Apr. 2020

Excellent

von Aung K M N

23. Mai 2020

worth

von Arun S B

22. Apr. 2020

good

von Pushpika S J

15. Nov. 2020

.

von Mehmet F Ö

19. Juli 2020

This course is great to learn the basics of Indoor Air Quality. I have learned lots of new information. However, in week 4, thermal comfort videos, one of the affected parameters of thermal comfort was missing. The Mean Radiant Temperature. Moreover, unfortunately, lecturers don't look directly to the camera in the videos and it sometimes caused me an inattention.

von Filippo V

25. Sep. 2019

It was an interesting glimpse of air-quality management world.

Very helpful for everybody as most of contemporary societies spend the majority of their time in indoor ambients.

von Abhishek G

4. Juni 2018

Nice course, cleared basis properly, some advanced should be introduced in terms of sampling, monitoring and modelling for indoor air quality.

von Ejirika S O

4. Mai 2019

Great course.

Good lecturers.

Upgraded my skills on IAQ management.

Kudos to Coursera.

Kudos to Hong Kong School of Science and Technology

von SANDESH S P

2. Juli 2020

This course is very useful for learning the basics of indoor air qualities and factors affecting and their measurement instruments.

von Buse T

24. Mai 2020

I have learnt different things through this course. However, 4 weeks is a bit long for it.

von Arunkumar

19. Juli 2020

Well structured and presented.An advanced course on indoor air quality must be conducted.