Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Classical Music

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Classical Music von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
2,776 Bewertungen
811 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Top-Bewertungen

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 797 Bewertungen für Introduction to Classical Music

von Dorothy H

Jul 04, 2020

An excellent course. I learned In every section and will enjoy the next symphonies even more than before.

von guillermo j s r

Jul 01, 2020

Felicito a la Universidad de Yale y al profesor Craig por este curso que como el mismo dijo es emocional.

von Hernán A B

May 02, 2020

Muy bueno, excelentes las clases del Dr. Wright, muy buena y completa la selección de temas y contenidos.

von Silvia D B

Apr 22, 2020

Lo disfruté muchísimo, aprendí y me dieron ganas de seguir aprendiendo. Gracias profesor y gracias Yale.

von Melissa C

Jan 16, 2019

Excelente curso. Bien planeado y explicado. Es entretenido y logra establecer empatía con el estudiante.

von xiaochen l

Aug 13, 2017

It's so good for a fan of classic music and it's also quite hard. I like it and the professor very much!

von Youwei Z

Jan 30, 2016

excellent guide to classical music!

better to have a checklist for glossaries at the end of each lecture.

von Max R

Jun 27, 2017

very broad and down to earth introduction to music - I always thought I hated baroque, now I love it :)

von Jacqueline A

Sep 02, 2020

This was an amazing course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed it. The teacher is amazing as well!

von WEI Z

Apr 21, 2019

Love this course! It is more like a full length musical experience for me! Thanks for your hard work!

von Rafael L L

May 13, 2020

One of the best MOOC's i ever engage. Craig is very good professor and passionate about the subject.

von Rafael S

Jun 07, 2016

Great course, it's very interesting and fun. Furthermore, Mr. Craig is an excellent teacher! Cheers!

von Jaco B

May 31, 2020

Fantastic course that covers a heap. As a casual musician, I found this course quite technical too!

von Deleted A

Oct 28, 2017

Charming and informative course. Too bad about the text book not being available but then it reall

von Carolina G

May 27, 2020

Very interesting course, I've learned a lot and have been listening to Classical music more often.

von Liang D

Mar 26, 2018

Professor Wright, thank you for sharing such a wonderful class.

I decide to register a piano class.

von sinan p

Jun 19, 2020

Thank you very much. The whole journey was as enjoyable as it was informative.

All the best,

Sinan

von Leopoldo G

Apr 18, 2019

The course was fantastic. One of the best I´ve taken. I thought we missed Tchaikovski and Chopin!

von Carl C

May 05, 2016

I've taken several music courses on Coursera and Introduction to Classical Music was my favorite.

von Irina S

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent course, easy to understand. I feel more aware and knowledgeable about classical music.

von Michelle Z

Jul 19, 2020

A really great course! Truly! I'm in loss of words for this course but very highly recommended!

von Tamsin B

Jun 23, 2020

Very in-depth for an Intro course, loved the session that included the re-enactment and the dog

von bill d

Jun 05, 2020

It was well worth my time to take this course. Thanks for placing it on here for us to access.