Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Leadership Through Marketing von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
427 Bewertungen
94 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

Top-Bewertungen

M
6. März 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH
3. Dez. 2019

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 91 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Marketing

von SANAA S

12. Aug. 2019

Very informative and helpful!

von Alexander T

24. Feb. 2016

Very clear and to the point.

von Maria W

5. Juli 2019

A great challenging course!

von Chad W

31. Juli 2017

Great overview of big data!

von Juan T

9. Apr. 2020

Excellent and challenging!

von Mark H J

7. Dez. 2020

Very useful information!

von Gaurav R

6. Nov. 2016

I loved the experience

von Winston A W

22. Aug. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Eric N

22. Juni 2020

Deeply engaging

von Hector M

10. Feb. 2016

Short and Sweet

von Razvan I

12. Nov. 2016

Very useful!!!

von Machineni J

11. Okt. 2020

Expected more

von Cezary M

30. Nov. 2016

Really good!

von Tan L

6. Okt. 2017

remarkable

von Gianfranco M R

29. Jan. 2016

great mooc

von Mona A A

21. Feb. 2021

g

von Laura B

9. Dez. 2016

Great teachers, theories, examples and home works. I like the fact that they give examples, allow you time to think and come back to the lessons. Content is very useful, and I can definitely see myself applying the knowledge acquired. I don't put 5 stars just because I believe the last module could have been more "hands on" to actually learn about data science (more than the theory, the actual use). Other than that, very happy and satisfied!

von Alejandro G

24. März 2021

El curso es muy interesante y atractivo. Si bien es bastante educativo, me parece muy general aún. Comprendo que es un curso integrado de un plan de cursos que siguen un lógica, pero hubiese deseado ver más conceptos técnicos. De todas formas muy feliz por realizarlo!

von Felipe H W

14. Feb. 2021

The course provides a good sense of the importance of data analytics and the benefits around them, but I do think that it would be better to have more examples or exercises to be able to better identify when an analysis is not good enough because of a specific reason.

von Cristian L

29. Jan. 2016

Great course and excellent teachers.

I strongly recommend if you want to have an approach through experts to Marketing in Leadership in a Digital world.

von Edmund B

30. Juni 2016

Great presentations and materials.

Need other students to participate and to complete the peer review assignments.

von diana k

15. Mai 2016

Lectures were well thought out. Assignment 4 was very tricky and needs a little rework. Overall, really enjoyed t

von Teodoro O P M

3. Jan. 2021

Excellent course, I have learned many marketing fundamentals, necessary for the leader to make good decisions.

von Swapnesh S

10. Mai 2016

Absolutely amazing experience of learning with guidance from great speakers and high quality of assignments.

von Soren G

7. März 2021

Good course! Was not broad enough for me, as I am not a marketeer!