Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文) von National Taiwan University

4.5
Sterne
359 Bewertungen
129 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is a six-week introductory course in Mandarin Chinese conversation. The course will be taught completely in Mandarin, however students are not expected to have any experience learning Chinese. This course’s main objective is to study practical conversation. By watching videos showing various kinds of situations, learners will recognize and understand vocabulary, pair everyday words together with grammar to form short phrases, and learn the correct way to express words used in day-to-day life....
Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 131 Bewertungen für Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文)

von Yen N

29. Sep. 2021

The learning is easy but very practical, including many popular words that I can use to speak Chinese in every day life.

von Kevin Y

17. März 2020

Great course. The videos were hilariously entertaining. I learnt a lot and had a great time doing the course. Thank you.

von María B C

20. Apr. 2021

Excelente curso! Sería interesante hacer la traduccion al tiro de los nuevos caracteres para que no haya confusión...

von Pranchalee

31. Mai 2021

They really help me to improve my chinese skill. Totally, thank all of person who appear in the clip and teacher.

von sofiane

28. Dez. 2020

I really like this course and I have been enjoying during lessons thanks to Henry one who make this great course

von Francesco H

28. Apr. 2020

IT IS A VERY GOOD ONE! fULL IMMERIOSN OBLIGES TO THINK A LOT AND MAKES EARNING A DEEPER EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU!

von Kimberly W

27. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed that the lessons were in Mandarin and the grammar used was kept consistent throughout.

von Chaiwat W

17. Mai 2020

This is what I'm looking for, it's easy to learn and we could understand easy what they are teaching.

von Veronica M

4. Nov. 2019

Very intensive yet enjoyable course. Set out in a way that is easy to understand. Highly recommended.

von Shabira N F S _

28. Dez. 2021

I got a lot of new word from this course, this course absolutely help me out in learning Chinese

von Alexandre L

29. Juni 2020

Excellent. Perfect for beginners or people who have small "holes" in their Chinese proficiency.

von Sudesh K

17. Mai 2021

Great Course and Superb Instructor. Please create more courses for TOCFL Level 2 and above.

von Laura d V

2. Jan. 2021

Nice course. You should improve the system, because some quizzes cannot be seen properly

von Edward H

21. Aug. 2020

good class but probably hard for individuals who haven't been exposed to Chinese before.

von Alexandre B

25. Aug. 2019

The course was amazing and very informative. Thanks a lot to National Taiwan University.

von José D C F

28. Aug. 2020

I loved this course, even if it is hard at the beginning, I feel one can learn SO MUCH!

von Amanda L

10. Mai 2020

I really recommend this course for the start of learning chinese! Really good teachers.

von Mariana F d A P

6. Juni 2020

Amei o curso, porém podia ter as listas dos vocabulários das aulas para os alunos!

von Pat C

27. Juli 2020

Very helpful. I wish I could access the correct answers after taking the tests.

von DIVYA P

17. Apr. 2019

very useful for those who are studying mandarin for the first time.

xie xie

von catrina c

28. Nov. 2021

I LEARNED SO MUCH, Thank you so much, please create more video. keep safe

von Pham G

18. Juni 2021

this course is so good, I learned many thing of this course. Thank you

von Evgeniy

22. Mai 2019

Thank you so much! You made a very interesting and helpful course.

von Liana C

14. Sep. 2021

Very helpful, it definitely takes you a few steps up the ladder.

von Muhammad S

2. Nov. 2020

Highly recommending to beginners. I like the way of teaching.