Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supervised Machine Learning: Regression and Classification

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Supervised Machine Learning: Regression and Classification von deeplearning.ai

4.9
Sterne
1,850 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the first course of the Machine Learning Specialization, you will: • Build machine learning models in Python using popular machine learning libraries NumPy and scikit-learn. • Build and train supervised machine learning models for prediction and binary classification tasks, including linear regression and logistic regression The Machine Learning Specialization is a foundational online program created in collaboration between DeepLearning.AI and Stanford Online. In this beginner-friendly program, you will learn the fundamentals of machine learning and how to use these techniques to build real-world AI applications. This Specialization is taught by Andrew Ng, an AI visionary who has led critical research at Stanford University and groundbreaking work at Google Brain, Baidu, and Landing.AI to advance the AI field. This 3-course Specialization is an updated and expanded version of Andrew’s pioneering Machine Learning course, rated 4.9 out of 5 and taken by over 4.8 million learners since it launched in 2012. It provides a broad introduction to modern machine learning, including supervised learning (multiple linear regression, logistic regression, neural networks, and decision trees), unsupervised learning (clustering, dimensionality reduction, recommender systems), and some of the best practices used in Silicon Valley for artificial intelligence and machine learning innovation (evaluating and tuning models, taking a data-centric approach to improving performance, and more.) By the end of this Specialization, you will have mastered key concepts and gained the practical know-how to quickly and powerfully apply machine learning to challenging real-world problems. If you’re looking to break into AI or build a career in machine learning, the new Machine Learning Specialization is the best place to start....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

16. Juli 2022

It is the Best Course for Supervised Machine Learning!

Andrew Ng Sir has been like always has such important & difficult concepts of Supervised ML with such ease and great examples, Just amazing!

JA

4. Juli 2022

Andrew Ng is the best proctor for Machine Learning. The course has been perfectly balanced with thoritical as well as practical aspects. After this course I feel so confident. From ZERO to HERO

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 468 Bewertungen für Supervised Machine Learning: Regression and Classification

von Daniel A

29. Juli 2022

This is really a great course. Andrew Ng showed really great understanding of the and he was able pass it on by breaking the topics into atomic units. The labs were helpful and the quizzes were easy also. However, I would suggest that a complete project should be given and the whole code should be written by learner which can ensure they course was fully understood and further enhance their portfolio

von Mohsen F

17. Juli 2022

This course was really good. The visualizations in the lab were really creative and insightful. By the way if felt like in the third week, the speed of teaching stuff began to increase, It was ok but i was shocked at first. I am a teacher myself, so i realize how much this team worked to prepare this content. I want to thank all members of this team one by one. I hope i can meet them soon. :)

von Fredrik Ö

3. Aug. 2022

H​ad already completed the old course "Machine Learning". Took this course because of the switch from Octave to Python. So i thought it was a great idea to repeat what i had learned and at the same time sharpen my skills in Python. Really liked the enhancements, like the extra optional labs with Scikit. Also this was a preparation for me since i intend to take the 2 continuation courses.

von Badavath T

5. Juli 2022

This course is fantastic, everything from the previous course but more. Adding Python instead of octave/Matlab is excellent, and the programming assignments are also beneficial. The teaching is exceptional as always. If you are looking for a course in machine learning, this is the best pick. I enrolled the day the course was released, looking forward to completing the specialization.

von Argha B

28. Juli 2022

Andrew Ng is one of the pioneers in the field of AI. His original course, while very theortically enriched, was showing its age for the choice of its programming language. This new specialization was just the right thing for someone like me who needed to implement all the concepts in the de facto language of AI, all the while learning the said concepts from the leaders of the field.

von NAVJOT S

22. Juni 2022

Really learned a lot of mathematical concepts behind machine learning algorithms in depth. The course content is in sequence andintroduces complex topics in a quite simple manner. The associated optional labs and programming assignments hep get better understanding of underlying concepts. Nevertheless, the pre-requisites such as python, statistics are important.

von Shivanshu U

31. Juli 2022

Such a beautiful course I have ever seen about machine learning. No, one can explain like andrew Ng sir . He explain all the algorithm with mathematical aspect too. I can solve all the algorithm with or without sklearn library. Thanks for making these type of course.It is help to make a perfect root of student in the feild of machine learning.

von Rian F J

26. Juli 2022

The course is very good since the topic really explains the theory behind the concepts needed for machine learning. Andrew Ng also discusses the concepts very well and the lab assignments are very helpful to solidify the ideas you have to learn from the tutorial videos. I would definitely recommend this course, especially for beginners in ML.

von Jayneel S

9. Juli 2022

It was a brilliant course and it helped me think more analytically. The practice labs and visualizations were spot on, they really helped in getting the intuition about what was being taught. Andrew Ng as usual was really great and explains everything quite nicely and calmly. The examples given by him complement the theory nicely.

von Todd H

8. Juli 2022

Extremely impressive content (video, labs, and supporting interactive visulations) that truly help build intuition for the problems solved, while simultaneously aiding understanding of how and why to code the functions to solve the problems. Light on soley math, light on soley code, heavy on the intersection of the math and code.

von Diana K

10. Juli 2022

I am very happy to finish this course! It is the best! I took previous course, but matlab was quite complicated and new for me. So I am very glad that course has been updated with python. Everything was explained in details. This course highly motivated me in studying. Thank you a lot, Dr. Andrew Ng! You are very great teacher!

von Andy W

21. Juni 2022

A great learning journey with Andrew Ng and thanks to all of the people behind to make it so intuitive and fun to learn .. I never thought that ML could be such easy to understand and with the this new Jupyter notebook and all graphics and animations this course turns the boring math into an excited exploration into the future.

von Abdul J K

24. Juli 2022

The best course with exceptional strategy to teach through a marvellous instructor (Andrew Ng) has totally caused a pronounced impact on my learning and teaching skill. I appreciate Coursera for such an exceptional support and opportunities for learning. I hope I may payback in future through my expertise as well.

von Luca P

10. Juli 2022

All the fundaments explained at a slow pace, to help the learner to fix concepts in the mind. Of course, all the important passages are perfectly underligned by Professor Ng. He always give the feeling that teaching is a grat pleasure for him and this helps all the interested people to learn these fascinating subjects

von Nathan R

4. Aug. 2022

The explanations by Professor Ng were very detailed and precise, which made it better for me to understand while reviewing the material. I also liked how this version uses Python to supplement learning, rather than Octave. The only thing I wished he would have touched a bit more on the math behind the algorithms.

von Vaibhav S

25. Juli 2022

Overall very good course for beginners. But I feel there is a lack of exercise. Some labs can have some small questions in between them and practice quizzes can have more questions also question could be more challenging in quizzes.

After completing the course I feel like relaxing on the J-w-b contour.

Thank you.

von Adri

27. Juli 2022

A really nice foundation course for supervised machine learning with right amount of math to understand concepts. I like how the course has been structured starting with simple concepts and slow progress to complex one .

The course contains python code lab which I found very useful to understand the theory.   

von Arnab C

7. Aug. 2022

As a begineer in Machine Learning, I would suggest this course should be the first one every one takes. Mr. Andrew provides an indepth yet crisp insight of the underlying logics enabling us realise a ML model. Having a bit of very basic math background will help understand the algorithms far better.

von Ziaoulrahman S

25. Juli 2022

A very helful course for beginners the optional labs are tremedous and organised very professionally for beginners those who would like to learn Machine Learning. Background concepts are really well explained with real world examples. The whole course is a peice of Art!!!! Thank you Prof. Andrew NG.

von Sasi k D

24. Juli 2022

A excellent course for those who are into learnning machine learning. This course is explained in detail with wonderful examples which makes the process of understanding easy . And the optinal labs provided with course which have interactive examples gave a great intuition about the course topics

von Mohamed J

6. Aug. 2022

This is the best course ever on Machine Learning (I hope it remains so in the future) . It was a honour to learn from the great Andrew Ng Sir. Thank you so much sir and to his team for creating such a great course. This course provides a great chance to #BreakIntoAI. I love this course !

von Ovu S

25. Juli 2022

this course is by far the best i have ever taken , both physically and online, and one of the most important aspect of the course if you ask me, i will say it's the optional lab part of the course, because that's where you actually know how to bring the learning algorithm to life

von Anna V

7. Aug. 2022

Very clear, concise lectures and materials that were easy to follow. Enjoyed Professor Ng's enthusiasm and encouragment throughout the series. Most liked being able to watch videos and complete work on my own schedule, and also rewatch videos to understand better and take notes.

von rcotta

26. Juni 2022

Great course! Provides a very good understanding on how some of the supervised learning algorithms work and makes you code a bit in Python to bind theory and practice together. Ng's explanations are very clear and I had a relevant increase on my knowledge after completing this.

von Abhay D

6. Aug. 2022

This course is a great start for your Machine Learning journey.

I would say that you must have good knowledge of Python Programming as a prerequisite for this course.

Rest, the instructor is too good. He explains everything so well that you don't even need to learn anything.