Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supervised Machine Learning: Regression and Classification

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Supervised Machine Learning: Regression and Classification von deeplearning.ai

4.9
Sterne
1,782 Bewertungen
417 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the first course of the Machine Learning Specialization, you will: • Build machine learning models in Python using popular machine learning libraries NumPy and scikit-learn. • Build and train supervised machine learning models for prediction and binary classification tasks, including linear regression and logistic regression The Machine Learning Specialization is a foundational online program created in collaboration between DeepLearning.AI and Stanford Online. In this beginner-friendly program, you will learn the fundamentals of machine learning and how to use these techniques to build real-world AI applications. This Specialization is taught by Andrew Ng, an AI visionary who has led critical research at Stanford University and groundbreaking work at Google Brain, Baidu, and Landing.AI to advance the AI field. This 3-course Specialization is an updated and expanded version of Andrew’s pioneering Machine Learning course, rated 4.9 out of 5 and taken by over 4.8 million learners since it launched in 2012. It provides a broad introduction to modern machine learning, including supervised learning (multiple linear regression, logistic regression, neural networks, and decision trees), unsupervised learning (clustering, dimensionality reduction, recommender systems), and some of the best practices used in Silicon Valley for artificial intelligence and machine learning innovation (evaluating and tuning models, taking a data-centric approach to improving performance, and more.) By the end of this Specialization, you will have mastered key concepts and gained the practical know-how to quickly and powerfully apply machine learning to challenging real-world problems. If you’re looking to break into AI or build a career in machine learning, the new Machine Learning Specialization is the best place to start....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

16. Juli 2022

It is the Best Course for Supervised Machine Learning!

Andrew Ng Sir has been like always has such important & difficult concepts of Supervised ML with such ease and great examples, Just amazing!

JA

4. Juli 2022

Andrew Ng is the best proctor for Machine Learning. The course has been perfectly balanced with thoritical as well as practical aspects. After this course I feel so confident. From ZERO to HERO

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 451 Bewertungen für Supervised Machine Learning: Regression and Classification

von Shreyas N

24. Juli 2022

The course is very technical and hence gives importance to nitty gritty of the algorithms used. If you want to learn how the algorithm works and how and when shall we use feature selection or regularization for linear or logistic regression,then this is the course for you.

von Alireza H

11. Juli 2022

It was a really helpful course ,I've learned many useful concepts about supervised learning . practicing optional lab codes and Andrew NG's explanation was admirable, I'm going to enroll the next course in this specialization.

thank you COURSERA ,and thank you Andrew NG :).

von Yash B

11. Juli 2022

Really helpful! Doesn't feel that difficult in the beginning, but slowly starts to become a little complicated. Dr. Andrew's teaching pace and style is amazing, really calming. I enjoyed this course, and hopefully will love the next 2 courses in the specialization too.

von sichun z

6. Aug. 2022

He uses easy and mimic words explains complex mathematical theories which is well understandable. The optional lab is especially well designed which helped me a lot to understand the concept of linear Regression and have practical experience with python.

von A.D. J

21. Juli 2022

Prof. Andrew Ng is an amazing instructor with rich experience. I would like to be grateful to the entire team behind its realization. This course provides a balance between the theoretical aspect and the programming aspect. Highly recommended

von Shantanu

15. Juli 2022

The course covers detailed parts of explanations. Sir Andrew Ng and his team has developed this amazing course for learners. Algorithms are taught along with statistical content which can be hardly seen in teaching methods of any instructor.

von PRINCE J K

9. Juli 2022

This course is just awesome. Andrew Ng gives you the underlying intuition of the two most popular supervised learning algorithms, linear and logistic regression. I got to understand and implement the mathematical models of these algorithms.

von Chad W S

4. Juli 2022

Better than the original due to the interactive Jupyter notebooks written in modern Python, than the Octave environment on the previous versions of the materials. And as before, Professor Andrew Ng is an amazing and engaging instructor.

von Goyo R

7. Juli 2022

E​s, probablemente, el mejor curso que he realizado sobre Machine Learning.

I​ntroduce de una manera muy sencilla conceptos centrales de la disciplina.

M​r Andrew Ng es un gran profesor, realmente he disfrutado mucho de esta experiencia.

von Ramesh B J

23. Juli 2022

I really appreciate the course instuctor and tutors for putting such efforts to simplify the concepts and algorithems to even understant the non background studnets in Machine Learning. I thank everyone who is part of DeepLearning.AI.

von Chenyi L

31. Juli 2022

very glad to see a lot of programming examples in Python from the course, which is really helpful for learners like me who is new to Python and speeds up learning ML and at same time learning programming in Python. I love the course.

von gishe t

19. Juni 2022

Well-designed course and the concepts are to the point. The instructor was very knowledgeable. Most important of all, the instructor is encouraging. The sample codes are very helpful. However, the content is very short, only 3 weeks.

von Houston M

28. Juni 2022

A great update to an already brilliant course. This is where all aspiring data scientists need to start. Even practitioners will gain something from using this course to revise concepts forgotten due to the use of pre-made packages.

von Kaleb M A

6. Juli 2022

a very interesting course. however, I have one comment. the programming assignments are done with a forloop. Please change it to a vectorized version (for logistic regression - for programming assignment about logistic regression)

von Nabil C

20. Juni 2022

The content is very well architected with math being introduced just in time. The delivery is excellent. Quizzes and labs keep you engaged and focused. This was a very pleasant journey. I am definitely going for the next course.

von Guru S B

31. Juli 2022

I was taking these courses just to review the course material, and I am impressed by how hard the instructors had worked on putting together all the course content. Kudos to the entire ML Specialization team... A big thank you!

von Divyesh S

27. Juni 2022

I really like this course . The course is very interactive . Andew sir and team did a fabulous job explaining each and every concept of classification and regression very intuitively. Thank you so much Andrew sir and the team

von omar s

7. Aug. 2022

I was doing another courses in machine learning and on those courses I never knew what I was doing, if you want to learn whats happening under the hood of those machine learning libraries in python this is the course for you

von Ronak P

26. Juli 2022

Excellent course for candidates who wish to start their journey in the field of data science and machine learning. And Andrew NG sir hates off to you. Thank you for preparing such a wonderful course amid your busy schedule.

von Brian F

7. Juli 2022

Professor Ng does a terrific job of explaining complex topics. I took other classes and had difficultying grasping everything, however this course puts it all together in a easy-to-understand format. Excellent course.

von Ebrahim U

31. Juli 2022

This course developed my skills and knowledge of Supervised Learning Algorithms using Python language, and it is a great and fun way to explain and implement. A word of thanks is not enough for this wonderful effort

von Mirnajaf A

27. Juni 2022

This course is so cool because not only it teaches the detailed concepts of Machine Learning Algorithms but also provides us with practical part with modern programming language Python which makes it extra amazing.

von Andrea M

5. Aug. 2022

This course was really helpful for me. I had previously studied AI and ML at University. Anyhow, it gave me a very refreshing and new point of view, which has aided me to get a clearer idea about some key concepts.

von Shirshak A

2. Juli 2022

Andrew NG is the best teacher of all time. It is because of Andrew I am so much passonate about AI and Machine Learning. I really want to mee my Guru Andrew ng and Thank him for Teaching us. Thank you andrew sir🙂

von Aravind S D

6. Aug. 2022

It's a refresher for me and I learnt from one of the best teachers in the world and I admire to do the same and pass the knowledge. I can't forget who taught me the best and that's Andrew ng. Thank you Andrew ng!