Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
4,134 Bewertungen
1,083 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

VK
30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtern nach:

826 - 850 von 1,068 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Anabela O

4. Sep. 2017

Amazing

von Alba L B C

4. Sep. 2015

Amazing

von SIJO T

13. Okt. 2020

👍👍👍

von TOMAZ R S

11. Aug. 2017

great!

von Marco T

30. Apr. 2017

nice !

von Alexandra F

18. Sep. 2016

great!

von andreabarraganlarco

22. Feb. 2016

Great!

von Riyad A

10. Okt. 2020

GREAT

von Roy A A R

21. Juli 2020

Good!

von Celesti N

23. Mai 2020

Great

von Chenyi Z

2. Juli 2017

good!

von AmirSadegh R

19. Apr. 2016

Best!

von 袁依婷

15. Feb. 2021

good

von Malavika .

21. Nov. 2020

Good

von MAHAISWARI M

26. Sep. 2020

good

von 19UBAA118

30. Aug. 2020

Nice

von JEETHA R

24. Aug. 2020

Good

von JEETHA R

23. Aug. 2020

Good

von Akshay N

10. Juli 2020

GOOD

von Ho K Y

9. Mai 2019

good

von NS

16. Mai 2017

Exce

von MD. R A

18. Apr. 2019

5*

von sandra

22. Okt. 2015

:D

von Kyrie

20. Aug. 2020

von Daiana D

25. Apr. 2020

I will give my opinion in Spanish first and then in English. Spanish: El curso realmente me gustó mucho! Lo único que realmente no me gustó fue que se supone que es un curso para realizarlo en cualquier parte del mundo, y no es así lamentablemente. Porque para hacerlo bien, hay que conocer absolutamente todo de europa a nivel cultural. Yo conocía las marcas por mis viajes y por verlas en redes sociales, pero realmente en muchas preguntas se me dificultaba la respuesta, no porque no supiera el contenido sino porque era algo más cultural que de conocimiento de estudios del curso. Estaría bueno que no piensen unicamente en que todo el mundo que realiza el curso sepa absolutamente la historia de cada marca europea o de EEUU poniendola como ejemplos en los test. Más alla de eso, el curso es muy didáctico y enriquecedor. Lo recomendaría, pero solamente a las personas que tengan un conocimiento previo de marcas e historia europea. Gracias. DAIANA DEMAIO @daidemaio - English: I really liked the course! The only thing I really didn't like was that it is supposed to be a course to take anywhere in the world, and unfortunately it is not. Because to do it well, you have to know absolutely everything about Europe on a cultural level. I knew the brands from my trips and from seeing them on social networks, but in many questions it was really difficult for me to answer, not because I did not know the content but because it was something more cultural than knowledge of course studies. It would be good if they did not think only that everyone who takes the course absolutely knows the history of each European or US brand, putting it as examples in the tests. Beyond that, the course is very educational and enriching. I would recommend it, but only to people who have a prior knowledge of European brands and history. Thank you. DAIANA DEMAIO @daidemaio