Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
3,881 Bewertungen
1,033 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM
1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtern nach:

851 - 875 von 1,019 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Lavi P S

5. Aug. 2020

Very interesting learning related to the fashion and luxury industry. I

Suggestion for a course update with the latest information and few more modules to highlight changes taken place for industry in the last few years, and redefined the fashion and luxury market.

von Natalia K

7. Mai 2020

Thank you so much for this course, I’ve got a lot of useful and structured information. All the Models were really engaging. My only recommendation is to update the reports and articles you refer to during the course, as nowadays information is changing each day.

von Camilla M

25. Mai 2020

The lessons are very interesting but they need to be updated. They require a medium knowledge of management / marketing (I don’t think it’s an easy course if you are a beginner).The pronunciation of the teacher (one of them, in particular) isn’t good at all.

von Emmy

30. Dez. 2019

The Italian can be difficult to understand at times, and I feel that some parts of the course were redundant, but otherwise great and very informative! Wish it could be updated. It is quite outdated, especially considering how fast commerce is moving.

von Paula V A

21. Apr. 2020

Very interesting if you are interested in fashion management. There is a lot of new think you can learn about retail, communication and fashion business models. I really recommend it, it was easy to follow and in my point of view very worth it.

von Denisse P

2. Juni 2020

Many thanks to Erica and Stefania for their videos, both were very clear and direct to the point. For me An Area of improvement are the slides, a little more organized would help the learners to follow and take notes even better.

von Luciana d S D

10. Feb. 2016

The course goes direct to the point, it's very objective. The only disadvantage is the Italian accent of the professors, sometimes it's boring to listen. I reccomend this course to students or for people outside the fashion world.

von Jie H

21. Juni 2018

The course provides an overview of the business, from business concepts to practices. The videos and interviews are extremely interesting and helpful to learning the course. Good for a beginner. Some of the links have expired.

von Ashutosh K J

4. Juni 2020

Course gives a great introduction to Luxury and Fashion brand management. With course introduced in 2014 since when there have been great many changes in the global markets as well as the industry i feel it maybe outdated.

von FRANCESCO G

28. Juni 2017

Very inspiring, insighful and plenty of knowledge course, ideal to expand your awareness of all about the luxury and fashion management. Definitely, strongly recommended for who wants to deep dive into this subject.

von Elina D

27. Feb. 2019

It was very informative and interesting. Sometimes I had issues with the sound, the speakers weren't loud enough or close enough to the microphones during the interviews. Otherwise, everything was well constructed.

von Elena S

18. Juni 2016

Thank you for a great course! This information is so valuable! But I would like to see the final test more distinctive, the questions are in some terms very vague.

But all in all, I had a great time, thank you!

von LIU L

6. Juli 2018

This course is perfect for the beginners who hope to get an broad view of fashion and luxury business. It details the key concepts and introduce the major brands to the audiences. Well organised and displayed!

von Silvia U

14. Jan. 2018

Some data should be updated, as the videos and information where from 2013-2014, and the market nowadays had a major evolution considering the skyrocketing of the social media platforms and online influencers.

von Carolina R

25. Mai 2017

I have learned so much with you and help me know the terms of some strategies that I had used in my career, but mainly I become enthusiastic about business model! thank´s for all! I want to do more things!

von Yuxin G

13. Aug. 2018

Horizons broadened to establish a new way of viewing fashion business; very helpful for fashion enthusiasts like me despite the language weakness of instructors; but they were passionate about teaching!

von Omnia H

30. Nov. 2019

The course is very useful and easy to understand... also I like the module materials and the notes while lectures are on. But the quizes were very hard especially the last quiz of the annual reports

von Alice P

12. Okt. 2018

The test at the end is not so appropriate for the course, it is better in my opinion to have a format with questions about the lessons. However, the course is very interesting and well done, thanks!

von Vanessa M

31. März 2020

I enjoyed this course and gained further insight into the fashion and luxury business. Unfortunately though, the date provided was often very outdated (some statistics and numbers being from 2013).

von KAZI N A

17. Juni 2020

it has broadened my understanding of fashion and retail industry. It also provoked me to do a lot of online researches by giving me a lot of ways to find answers about fashion, style, and luxury.

von Murat E

26. Mai 2020

As a senior professional in Luxury sector, the course helped me to get refreshed during quarantine days.It was amazin experience with great discussion classes and best practice sharings.Thanks to

von Marguerite A

24. Nov. 2016

I think it was a very good course. Perhaps the speakers were talking a bit fast (and with the Italian accent it was a bit hard to understand). But except this very minor thing, I recommend it !!

von Kely M

9. Juni 2020

I learned too much in this course ...

unfortunately it did not seem pleasant to pay for the certificate and having to download it when I thought it would be sent to my house ...

anyway THANK YOU

von Sophie G

18. Juni 2019

Fantastic class with 2 great lecturers and high standard invitees. The tests are not focussing on skills but on detecting the traps. They are useless and do not state the level of the student.

von Bianca R B

16. Juli 2020

The course is supposed to be for beginners and pros as well but the final test seems quite hard to pass if you're a beginner due to the wide range of information included in those 2 reports