Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing the Organization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Managing the Organization von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
1,226 Bewertungen
243 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is intended to help you become a better manager by helping you more fully understand and deal with the complexities and challenges associated with managerial life in organizations. You will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you more effectively manage and lead your organizations. You will be able to: - Analyze common managerial challenges and develop solutions to these challenges - Use power effectively and strategically to implement organizational change - Understand the foundations of organizational culture and decision-making - Navigate common decision-making pitfalls and ethical challenges - Apply principles of organization management to common challenges of management This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

SM
8. Dez. 2020

Great Course! Well-structured content with very useful and immediately applicable concepts! I will definitely recommend to a few more people I know who organically became in position of leadership.

RO
15. Okt. 2017

A well presented course for implementing strategy related to the elements from organizational design to execution. This course stresses the importance and necessity of an integrated process that is

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 240 Bewertungen für Managing the Organization

von Okwukwe D

28. Mai 2016

A very practical course. Worthy of enrollment by every business manager. Great course by a superb Professor.

von Henry A

15. Dez. 2020

Lots of knowledge acquired that helps comprehend and explain what we see and do in our organizations daily.

von Joanna B

19. Aug. 2018

Excellent portion of knowledge, very interesting and varied course material. I really enjoyed this course.

von Nikhil U V

23. Nov. 2019

Very interesting course. Liked the discussions alot. Maybe the videos can be made a bit more interesting?

von Muhammad I

17. Okt. 2016

Still pursuing this course, but what I like is... This lecture gave real problem & solution sample.

von Regulthafus C T A

22. Juli 2021

I like the course and I have learn lots in order to be a professional leader, I love it. thank you

von Dinh T K H

19. Apr. 2017

Amazing course with a lot of knowledge.Thanks the Instructors and all assistants for great work.

von William F K

3. Dez. 2020

Learned great skills to manage and lead an organization which will help me in my future career.

von John S

14. Dez. 2019

excellent instruction and passion for the topic. Not overbearing and well organized. thanks!

von Rajesh C

12. Dez. 2020

Nice content; Thank you so much to put it together so nicely and keep the course interesting.

von Jennifer N

6. Mai 2018

Great... relevant course. I do think some topics were weakly covered, but overall very good.

von Zach R

27. Apr. 2019

Wonderfully paced course full of useful information, insight, and inspirational readings!

von Pauline A

13. Dez. 2020

Very applicable material, especially if you take it in combination with the MBA at Gies!

von Godwin E

8. Mai 2019

Concentrated with managerial techniques immediately usable to the workplace. Empowering!

von Rajesh S

6. Dez. 2019

Very well defined course material, including lecture notes, videos and the assignments.

von Tatiana V

8. Juni 2020

absolutely enjoyed this course, it gives a lot to think about and to apply. Thank you!

von STEVE D

7. Juni 2017

Excellent information in this course. The bonus is seeing what I learned in progress.

von Rajashree J

6. Jan. 2018

The whole process of value creation was beautifully explained throughout the course.

von Echo l

8. Jan. 2018

It's great, I learnt a lot from the two courses, organization design and managing.

von Tripti J

4. Juli 2020

This is very useful for me in how to manage the organisation at different levels.

von Chau H V

22. Juni 2019

This course is very good course and it really help me in my work. Thanks a lot

von Camesha R

3. Dez. 2019

Very enlightening and practical wisdom that I can test in my work environment.

von angelo c

16. Aug. 2020

I highly recommend the class you learn how to manage and organization

von Abdurrahman S

6. Mai 2019

Prof. Leblebici is a great instructor. I truly enjoyed his lectures.

von Noureldin B

19. Nov. 2019

It was a real life experience not only a course to learn,

Thank you