Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing Management I

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Marketing Management I by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
377 Bewertungen
74 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

MY

Apr 03, 2017

Marketing Management 1 is superp course...Most recommended for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing and business ,Haydon Noel is one of the best Mentor in the Business

MA

Feb 21, 2019

The course was great. The lecturer was amazing and I loved how interactive it was. I was able to learn a lot and very easily. Can't wait to start the Marketing Management II course

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 73 Reviews for Marketing Management I

von Natalie C

Jan 02, 2018

Course content is fine and well organized. Peer reviewed assignments need significant overhaul, however.

von Mark S

May 26, 2019

Really Enjoy Noel Hayden

von Yone L

May 08, 2019

Great course, staff, and platform.

von

May 03, 2019

This course helped me alot to know about the pros and cons of marketing management.

von SWAGATA S

Apr 28, 2019

This course helped a lot . It was really helpful and content was good about basics of Marketing Management .

von Moyinoluwa A

Feb 21, 2019

The course was great. The lecturer was amazing and I loved how interactive it was. I was able to learn a lot and very easily. Can't wait to start the Marketing Management II course

von Lokesh

Feb 20, 2019

Good course

von M. C O

Feb 13, 2019

The content of this course is very good. I would qualify as excellent the teacher's performance. It has been very easy for me to understand the course and I enjoyed it much. I definitely will begin the second part.

von Juan N

Feb 12, 2019

Great course! Covers all important topics in a straightforward way. Highly recommended!

von Naing L A M

Jan 29, 2019

Very useful course.

von PALAVALA A

Jan 29, 2019

Good knowledge skills improvable

von Nikhil K S

Nov 30, 2018

Great learning

von Vignesh.D

Nov 28, 2018

This course was very useful for my marketing career. The contents given was crisp and easy to understand

von Tamilarasan A

Nov 22, 2018

super

von JAICHANDRAN.A

Nov 21, 2018

good

von Tamilselvan

Nov 20, 2018

Easy to learn and also got Useful practical examples to understand the management concepts.

von Havin R

Nov 20, 2018

Worth studying in coursera...<3<3Thank you so much for these wonderful videos.

von KANNAN R

Nov 13, 2018

Good in lecture and content of paper.

von GOWTHAM A

Nov 11, 2018

such an wondeful learning experienmce from this course

von Gayathri R

Nov 08, 2018

I got a huge knowledge about this particular subject and it was an eye opener. Thank you for this great opportunity.

von Santosh K B

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent course to get introduced to marketing basics. I am not from management background and I really enjoyed the course

von Jenny B

Oct 08, 2018

This is a must take course if you are interested in business and has been one of my favorites so far in my MBA at UIUC. Professor Noel is a leader in the field of consumer behavior. You'll really enjoy his class and learn a tremendous amount of information and appreciate his enthusiasm for the subject of marketing. His love for marketing is infectious, like a true marketer should be!

von Erich W

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent Course!

von Fuad A

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent content and Prof Hayden takes you thru a journey with very insightful information

von Machon B

Sep 18, 2018

Great course and very informational