Chevron Left
Zurück zu Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow von deeplearning.ai

4.6
Sterne
5,766 Bewertungen
901 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

GS
26. Aug. 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
21. Juli 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 905 Bewertungen für Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

von Chien D

15. Sep. 2019

Very great course. I had learned about LSTM, GRU in theory before. And,this course helps me to quickly review and implement these knowleges

von Joerg H

16. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course. For me it was a great introduction to the topic. Well explained and it was also fun to try the examples .

von Lydia N

6. Jan. 2020

All I always wanted to learn about how to solve NLP problems with Tensorflow (Kears). Presented in an easy to follow and engaging way.

von 임주영

28. Feb. 2021

Nice lecture, Thanks to Laurence i can understand about total concept of NLP.

I want to study about Deep learning on Coursera. Thanks.

von Nikhil T

21. Nov. 2020

This course really helped me understand the concepts of NLP. Thank you Coursera for giving me the financial aid for this course!!!

von Eric S

28. Juli 2020

The NLP before this course was a mistery for me. Now I'm feeling more confortable with this subject. Thanks, Andrew and Laurence.

von Joel R L

22. Sep. 2021

Excelente curso, muy conciso pero con las suficientes bases para comenzar con NLP y modelos secuenciales utilizando Keras y TF

von Joran V

1. Okt. 2019

Very nice combination of theory on the one side and coding on the other. Everything was explained in a crystal clear fashion.

von Parab N S

14. Sep. 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on performing Natural Language Processing with concise content and clear explanation.

von AMIT S

13. Juni 2021

I was new for NLP but this course give my right direction how to approach NLP problem, and standard ways of creating models.

von Chi T C

3. März 2021

Thanks so much for giving wonderful opportunity. I gain lots of new insight from this course. Once again, thank you so much.

von Amey A

18. Apr. 2020

It's a good course to start learning natural language processing as it provides all the required knowledge to work on texts.

von Tom M

20. Okt. 2019

Great and clear instructions on how to get started with natural language processing in what in Tensorflow Keras. Great work!

von Frédéric G

13. Nov. 2020

The first need to learn NLP in Tensorflow. I think it is mandatory to go to the next level.

The teacher is perfect. Thanks.

von Salamat B

7. Okt. 2019

Nice intro to NLP, good examples. I like the way course is divided to small pieces which separately can be easily digested

von Gerardo S

29. Okt. 2020

I had some issues with the grader sometimes that were no easy to correct, It would be cool if the forums were more active

von Márton B

4. Juni 2021

I think this is a useful, understandable and practical course. I liked it. The codes in Jupyter notebooks are very good.

von Manoj P

2. Sep. 2020

Fundamentals are more clearer now after completing the course. More hands on practice will upgrade skills tp next level.

von Nguyen X D

22. März 2020

Andrew and Laurence are very humorous . Curriculum is very awesome . Helps me a lot understand deeper what I've learned

von HARISH A

23. Sep. 2019

Short and quick introduction to using Keras TF models for NLP with lot of coding examples to get you going practically.

von Juan S S G

21. Jan. 2021

Very nice course! Thanks! Hope you process my response using a fairly similar system to the ones I have just learned!

von H A H

12. Okt. 2020

best one for learning the concept of NLP with Tensorflow thank you for such great content and a good teacher as well.

von Diego O S

1. Feb. 2021

The instructor explains really simple and complete. And the video and audio quality are just perfect, like a movie.

von Fernando G

4. Dez. 2019

very useful keras in tensorflow and all the documentation on all topics. very interesting and well presented course

von Rayhaan

10. Aug. 2020

Thank you for teaching me this course it was easy with no programming assignment but overall it was really awesome