Chevron Left
Zurück zu Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks von Google Cloud

4.8
Sterne
1,510 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Cloud Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

24. Mai 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

30. Mai 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

is a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 206 Bewertungen für Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

von Islam Z

14. Jan. 2021

Thank you so much, Google for providing us this course that was too easy to understand, also, I'd like to thank Mr. Philipp Maier.

von Pedro V C

8. März 2021

la terminal de google cloud shell, tarda mucho en cargar, y algunas veces la plataforma de google, tambíen tarda en cargar

von Balaji K

10. Nov. 2019

Instructor are very clearly indicating the course.. Additionally if there are some PDF notes summary that would be nice.

von Gimhan D

25. Apr. 2021

Thanks for the great content of this course. Labs are really helpful to understand and have hands-on experience of GCP.

von Wilbert V Z

28. Juli 2020

Very clear explanation! Hope to start to work with this new knowledge and begin the last course of this specialization!

von CHEN B K “ S O L L C

19. Jan. 2021

A Very Interesting VPC Peering and Shared Peering Modules and most interesting is the Load Balancing Implementations

von Widasun W

7. Jan. 2021

very interesting course. i learnt lot of things.. thanks goolre.thanks coursera and COL . special for mr. piliphs

von Esteban T

10. Mai 2019

El curso esta muy completo, ademas las explicaciones que utilizan son del mundo real y muy bien fundamentadas

von Shafiq A

3. Dez. 2019

A highly recommended course for network engineers and for people who wants to learn networking in the cloud.

von German G R

6. Sep. 2020

Excelente, nuevos temas que amplian el campo de aprendizaje con buenos laboratorios que refuerza la teoria.

von Miguel P

1. Jan. 2019

Recomendable para iniciar el conocimiento de las redes y las opciones de balanceadores de carga sobre GCP

von Fabiano d S B

22. Sep. 2020

Excelente curso. Mas meu nome saiu sem o acento. Em outros cursos saiu correto. Eu gostaria da correção.

von Nagendra K

3. Juli 2019

Great Lecture. Lab obstacles are tricky. But the environment is tricky & slow during showing credential.

von Cheikh B

18. Feb. 2020

Excellent course i really learned many things and the course is very clear and easy to understand.

von Damon R

3. Jan. 2019

Could use more practical labs, but given the broad topic, the course is well balanced overall.

von Joel G

10. Nov. 2020

very clear content, very good labs. I would have appreciated some more details on Cloud NAT

von JOSE A V H

17. Aug. 2020

buen curso, muy buena idea para algun ingeniero en redes que se introduce al mundo de cloud

von Aby A

3. Nov. 2018

Networking module was a fantastic intro to advanced networking available in Google cloud.

von José R V

23. Apr. 2020

Genial, videos no largos y pesados, curso técnicocomo buscaba y excelentes laboratorios

von Paul F P M

9. März 2019

muy buen curso que permite tener un conocimiento profundo de networking en google cloud

von Jerricho G

23. Juni 2020

I'm satisfied with this course, next i want continue learn about google cloud platform

von Xiao M G

29. März 2021

Essential for understanding network infrastructure and traffic flow for cloud natives

von Julio A E Z

22. März 2020

Beautiful, I loved it. Thanks for everything. You are the best company world wide.

von Arya S

16. Sep. 2019

This is a very good course to understand the Networking in GCP. the Lab was superb

von Harish K

29. Juni 2020

Brainstorming course. I liked the way presenter explaining the course. Thank you