Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain Operations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain Operations von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.8
1,118 Bewertungen
206 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

Top-Bewertungen

SB

Jul 25, 2018

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YK

Dec 05, 2017

Really interesting course, learn so much from it.\n\nAnd can't wait to continue the whole specialization.\n\nIt gave me a great insight on six sigma principles, a future green belt six sigma.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 204 Bewertungen für Supply Chain Operations

von LOKESHWAR K G

Dec 05, 2018

its good for everyone

von Doris N M

Nov 19, 2018

The course is amazing. However, some learners are not genuine in marking other learners assignments. I would wish a valued tutor to do this for learners that are serious.

von Mohammad S A

Dec 27, 2018

Amazing course!!

von Akshay G

Jan 14, 2019

Excellent for those who are specializing in supply chain operations

von Pagadala B

Feb 16, 2019

I loved This Program.Very Nicely designed,More Knowledgeable program

Thanks to Grate University

von Mohamed E M M I

Jan 23, 2019

very good course

von Clement O

Feb 05, 2019

Practical and useful learning!

von Adedokun S A

Jan 26, 2019

Quality Course

von JULIO M

Feb 20, 2019

T

von Pranav V B

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent. Introduced me to different basic aspects of Operations and its relevance in Supply Chain.

von Omoladun O O

Mar 03, 2019

The more of teaching is so simple and interesting , it was easy to understand and apply

von Deviprasad S M

Mar 03, 2019

Well made out course.

von Joy G

Mar 28, 2019

Amazing course.. quiet an innovative ways to teach things.. love the professor's way of teaching

von Fready M I

Mar 19, 2019

Great course that exposes you to lean manufacturing and six sigma functions.

von Cristina C S

Feb 11, 2019

Excelente

von Manun A

Apr 03, 2019

A course with great outcome and understanding of Supply Chain Operations, Lean Six Sigma toolkit use and creative thinking. A must-be-taken course for supply chain enthusiasts.

von Adderly A

Mar 12, 2019

Excellent professor!!! With this course I´ve learned a lot!

von Nilkanth P

Mar 07, 2019

Superb feeling after completing the course by the professor.Professor teach extremely good.

von ARVIND D

Mar 18, 2019

Prof. has really made the subject interesting and really any one can learn things in easy manner.

von Feroz

Dec 23, 2018

Excellent

von Merkhat B

Jul 10, 2018

Very useful information and skills received

von Hesus G C

Jul 17, 2018

This course is the one I enjoyed the most from the Supply chain managment series from Rutgers. If you are short on time and want to get an overall an intuitive way of looking and improving currect logistics operations this is the course you are looking for.

von Juan D C D

Sep 09, 2018

It´s a great course, very complete.

von Nahim O

Sep 11, 2018

It is an excellent course because you learn a lot, I like this kind of course. the teacher explains as a good way.

von Alberto M S P

Sep 28, 2018

Great course that developed a very practical and didactic method of asking questions during the video to make sure students are following the topic properly.