Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy von IE Business School

4.4
Sterne
610 Bewertungen
134 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

Top-Bewertungen

NK

Dec 21, 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

Feb 08, 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 131 Bewertungen für Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

von Jubilee G

Jun 20, 2017

Gives a sound and clear knowledge of Positioning and related concepts. Thank you for this platform...

von Ihsan

Oct 06, 2018

Super informative course. I really loved this course. Thank you professor and thank you IE.

von Ajay S C

May 15, 2020

Great content. The quizzes are extremely engaging and challenging at the same time.

von Izabella C

Apr 30, 2020

The course covered all the promised content and was well explained bu the teacher.

von Saurabh M

Feb 20, 2017

Great course and explanations were in detail. Would highly recommend this course.

von Shabanova O

Jan 19, 2019

I like it. This course was interesting and full of knowledge. Thank you Coursera

von Savdar I

Mar 12, 2018

Highly recommended for young entrepreneur and start-up entrepreneur especially.

von Kehinde D

May 10, 2020

Great course but it was quite tough since I do not have a marketing backgroud

von Naveed I

May 09, 2020

This course is really really helpful in my career thanks to positioning team

von Abhishek S

Feb 23, 2020

Wonderful learning with great insights from real life Case Studies, Thanks

von SALLY Y Y L

Nov 03, 2017

It was a great basic course in marketing. Thanks for the knowledge shared.

von ASHWIN U S

Jul 18, 2016

Great course! Wonderful learning experience! Would strongly recommend!! :)

von JOHN P B

Jun 24, 2019

This is an amazing course which is quite interesting and informative.

von Sthepanie P

Sep 09, 2019

Course material is straightforward and simple. Really learned a lot.

von Karlanie B

Oct 24, 2018

Very helpful. Clear, easy to understand and entertaining. Thank you

von Oscar C

Dec 24, 2019

Me agrado mucho el curso y con los conceptos claros y directos.

von M. S

Mar 06, 2018

Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

von Ieelaa v

Aug 01, 2020

the positioning course form marketing strategy is very useful.

von Bayram F B

Jul 26, 2020

I learned positioning very well from the vauable course !!

von Derek D K

Jun 30, 2019

With each course I am building on Marketing fundamentals

von Kamile K

Dec 13, 2019

Great, detailed course, very well structured. Loved it!

von KINGSLEY Y .

Jun 12, 2019

it's really new experience for me . it'really good

von NAGADESI S

Mar 30, 2020

Great explanation and very informative. Thank you

von MD S S

Jul 28, 2020

Great Professor,simply explained everything.

von Sankar A

Mar 11, 2018

Very Good and useful Program guiding the s