Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy von IE Business School

4.5
411 Bewertungen
91 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

Top-Bewertungen

NM

Dec 21, 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

Feb 08, 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 88 Bewertungen für Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

von Chandrasekar D

Mar 31, 2018

E

von charles t

Feb 24, 2018

fantastic course

von SALLY Y Y L

Nov 03, 2017

It was a great basic course in marketing. Thanks for the knowledge shared.

von Savdar I

Mar 12, 2018

Highly recommended for young entrepreneur and start-up entrepreneur especially.

von AzeemImam

May 20, 2018

Great course and learning source.

von Jubilee G

Jun 20, 2017

Gives a sound and clear knowledge of Positioning and related concepts. Thank you for this platform...

von Małgorzata M

Jun 06, 2017

Thank you. Everything was presented in a very good way. A lot of new topics for me. All tests were not so easy. What made me think and review notes, that was great.

I think in the last test, in question nr 4 was a mistake or bug. As I checked all possibilities, all was negative.

Thank you

Gosia

von Bernat R

Dec 12, 2017

Very clear and straightforward, although some of the tests mere messy, some of the answers were dubious or interpretable. But the course itself was very instructive and useful. Thanks

von Saurabh M

Feb 20, 2017

Great course and explanations were in detail. Would highly recommend this course.

von Sankar A

Mar 11, 2018

Very Good and useful Program guiding the s

von William A

Apr 02, 2017

Professor Gafo did a great job establishing the importance of positioning and how it is fundamental to the success of a marketing strategy. I feel much more confident about implementing a positioning assessment or shift for my organization's products and services.

von Naveen K M

Dec 21, 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

von Bernardo R

Oct 29, 2017

Great content!

von Natasha T

Nov 19, 2016

Great course for marketers!

von Edgar

Nov 09, 2016

Es un curso que me ayudó a entender mejor como posicionar un producto y marca en el mercado. Es un curso muy retador.

von Linda W O

Feb 08, 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

von Panagiotis N

Nov 13, 2016

The best course I had so far. Very thorough with examples to make it easier to understand basic principles. After completing the course, you will know the basis of successful marketing and commercial plan.

von Lydia D

Dec 28, 2016

I'm learning A LOT! I have a background in marketing strategy, but covering the basics 7 laters in my career I am becoming more up-to-date and remembering things that have been shifted to the back of my head. I recommend this course to beginners as well as people already practicing. Also, I highly recommend taking the entire specialization to get the most out of the new knowledge you will learn as well as a refresher. Who knows, those who are studies and practiced you may learning new things like I have been. Also hearing the things you already know may clarify things you learned a little more as I am experiencing.

von Shubham S

Jan 03, 2018

It is the best course I have came so far, So much of learning. I really admire the great work of the IE business school and the faculty and thank all the members associated for coming up with this amazing course.

von Ajay s

Mar 27, 2018

very good

von MOHAMMED J K

Mar 23, 2019

I am very glad to share that I got opportunity to complete e-learning course on marketing strategy from world class university & very informative lecture on each topic. Entire course content was very exciting & engaging. Now I can make business strategy in more effective way & clearly forecast how this learning can be used to ensure Product marketing & Market share.

von Prashant S

May 28, 2019

Compac

von JOHN P B

Jun 24, 2019

This is an amazing course which is quite interesting and informative.

von Derek D K

Jun 30, 2019

With each course I am building on Marketing fundamentals

von ciro

Jul 23, 2019

Very good content and process