Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics von SAS

4.7
Sterne
744 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Top-Bewertungen

KK

24. Aug. 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.

But you couldn't be more right with this one.

P.S. This is my first 5-star rating.

P.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL

6. März 2021

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 138 Bewertungen für Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

von Kit S C

25. Juli 2020

The quizzes are a little bit difficult as the instructions are not stated in details, also it is harder than the demonstration.

von Lakshya N

8. Juni 2020

the course was a very good in-depth introduction to the software, would be happy to learn mo0re in similar fashion

von Anis M

2. Okt. 2020

A nice start to get to know Visual analytics tool and how it works. A bit too simplistic in my opinion

von Susmita S

27. Juni 2020

Pretty short course compared to most others on Coursera. A good one for an introduction.

von Abhijeet S

7. Juli 2020

Working alongside practice videos is a bit of a task. The trainer moves ahead very fast

von Rita A V

26. Mai 2020

Acceder a la información del curso en la plataforma de SAS con contratiempos

von Matt P

17. Dez. 2020

Ended up not needing this course. So stopped it midway. Please remove.

von D H J

2. Okt. 2020

COMPLEX COURSE, I BELIEVE THAT IT COULD'VE BEEN EXPLAINED BETTER.

von Giulia V

26. Apr. 2020

Material to read not really clear

A lot of examples through videos

von Maria B

13. März 2022

Good course to get started with learning SAS.

von Basirahmmed S H

16. Aug. 2020

1.ITS VERY EXCELLENT COURSE FOR BEGININERS

von Swetanshu A

15. Aug. 2020

Tutorial could have been more informative.

von Sairam N

24. Mai 2021

practice should be reviewed to peers

von Dipesh S P

23. Okt. 2021

nice thanks for the training

von Ankita S

29. Juli 2020

Slightly difficult questions

von Andrea D F

19. Mai 2020

Very well made course!

von Doston U

16. Dez. 2020

The best course ever!

von Vijaya L S

29. März 2021

good course

von SAPTARSHI D

16. Juli 2020

nice course

von Dattatreya P

24. Okt. 2020

GOOD

von Zihni N P

15. Aug. 2020

nice

von Lee J H

9. Feb. 2022

Some inconsistencies with the naming of files. The demos lack clarity, it takes a long time to figure out what they are doing without the step by step instructions.

A PDF version showing instructions would be really helpful. Struggled in Week 2 especially since i am completely new to the SAS interface.

von Umesh C

12. Juni 2020

the course was knowledgeable,

but more description should be provided while giving assignment questions that would make understanding of questions well,because the questions in the practice exam are short questions its not understanding for a mediocre student

von Shea J

11. Juni 2020

I would suggest having the workthrough PDF as viewable while doing quizzes. I learn better hands-on so it would have been helpful to have that walkthrough.

von Krutika P

8. Aug. 2020

I was expecting a little more explanation and more practice challenges but nevertheless I got a idea about the SAS Software. Thank You!!!