Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics von SAS

4.7
Sterne
744 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Top-Bewertungen

KK

24. Aug. 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.

But you couldn't be more right with this one.

P.S. This is my first 5-star rating.

P.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL

6. März 2021

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

Filtern nach:

126 - 138 von 138 Bewertungen für Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

von David K

27. Juli 2020

Issues with Ungraded external tool, that does not function properly. Nonetheless a great course for complete beginners.

von Kristina R

8. Juni 2020

The notes provided were helpful. It would make learning easier if it taught you interactively on the actual system side

von Sushavan M

3. Mai 2020

You should improve your course by making practice exercises better with handful notes and access to resources.

von Lana H

13. Aug. 2021

T​his course should include pictures with step by step detailed instructions.

von CHEERLA D

16. Juli 2020

Easy , if you have an experience in the industry .

von Thao V

30. Aug. 2021

The course material seems not be be updated

von Sruthi S

13. Nov. 2020

Need better written explanations .

von aniruddha d

9. Jan. 2022

its basic need to improve more

von Mark B

18. Sep. 2020

Very easy

von ssagnik s

5. Feb. 2021

the course material is basic

and there is some technical problem to use the tools

von Manar A S

11. Feb. 2021

Not a user friendly course - so many issues in the organization of this course

von Ossama J

31. Aug. 2020

I have taken courses on Udemy and Pluralsight, Coursera needs some work , It is complicated and is not clear where I stand , the last quiz I took, I have no idea where the qs were coming from. The only reason I am continuing is that its free

von Hashimah R

12. Sep. 2021

instruction wasn't clear, SAS Viya is not Mac-friendly