Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python for Data Science and AI

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Python for Data Science and AI von IBM

4.6
Sterne
19,288 Bewertungen
3,021 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Kickstart your learning of Python for data science, as well as programming in general, with this beginner-friendly introduction to Python. Python is one of the world’s most popular programming languages, and there has never been greater demand for professionals with the ability to apply Python fundamentals to drive business solutions across industries. This course will take you from zero to programming in Python in a matter of hours—no prior programming experience necessary! You will learn Python fundamentals, including data structures and data analysis, complete hands-on exercises throughout the course modules, and create a final project to demonstrate your new skills. By the end of this course, you’ll feel comfortable creating basic programs, working with data, and solving real-world problems in Python. You’ll gain a strong foundation for more advanced learning in the field, and develop skills to help advance your career. This course can be applied to multiple Specialization or Professional Certificate programs. Completing this course will count towards your learning in any of the following programs: IBM Applied AI Professional Certificate Applied Data Science Specialization IBM Data Science Professional Certificate Upon completion of any of the above programs, in addition to earning a Specialization completion certificate from Coursera, you’ll also receive a digital badge from IBM recognizing your expertise in the field....

Top-Bewertungen

HM
17. Nov. 2019

it becomes easier wand clearer when one gets to complete the assignments as to how to utilize what has been learned. Practical work is a great way to learn, which was a fundamental part of the course.

MA
16. Mai 2020

The syllabus of the course takes you in a roller-coaster ride.\n\nFrom basic level to advance level and you won't feel any trouble nor hesitate a bit.\n\nIt's easy, it's vast, and it's really usefull.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 2,989 Bewertungen für Python for Data Science and AI

von Dinara K

14. Jan. 2020

This course gives great basic of working with Python, as well as with IBM Watson and how to use its different services. Ione can learn also basics working with Pandas.

von Robert P

25. Apr. 2019

Good introduction of basics. The final, peer-graded assignment doesn't fully work, thus check comments on forums linked on the top of the course in case of any issues.

von Md. A A J

26. März 2020

This is an excellent course to learn Python for Data Science. All course materials including lab exercise and practicing on IBM Cloud are awesome.

Ashfaqul A. joarder

von Alhagie H

12. Jan. 2020

This course is a great one honestly with lots of interesting projects. and it is a good starting point for anyone who want to pursue a career in Data science and AI

von Muhammad A A

18. Mai 2020

If you want to get started with Python, this is indeed a great course. This course covers the basics of Python and the techniques of using Python for Data Analysis.

von Shubham d

8. März 2020

It was very easy for one who already have studied python before. It would be more fun if it would have been more difficult. But, overall it was fabulous experience.

von saikrishna d

9. Aug. 2020

Course curriculum is designed in a best way . Labs are helpful for the peers to implement their knowledge and gain practical knowledge .This course helped me a lot

von Emilian K

29. Jan. 2020

I think this course has some of the best Python introductions! The method used here with colorful schemes is a great way to learn some abstract concepts in Python.

von Ramiro B

19. Okt. 2019

This course was an amazing and fun introduction to Python for Data Science. One could learn how to expand applications from one domain to another quickly and easy.

von Rick T

29. Mai 2020

This was a great introduction not only to Python for Data Science, but also to Jupyter Notebooks and the IBM Cloud platform. I am completing the specialization.

von Timothy B

9. Apr. 2020

This is where the certificate series gets real and it is a lot of information but was definitely the module where I decided that I would definitely be finishing.

von Yu-Hsuen L

3. Aug. 2020

With ease and clear cut instruction, I learn the basics of python without hassle. Anyone who wants to start a fundamental course of python should join this one!

von Anthony S

30. Jan. 2020

This course was excellent. I really enjoyed it and got some great, practical experience. I'm looking forward to the other Python courses in this specialization.

von TooMuchSauce

31. Okt. 2019

Takes you from easy introductory part of variables and types to complex concepts of OOP and modules with smooth transition . Perfect course for coding rookies .

von Jamali

23. Aug. 2019

Course was good for a beginner, if someone is just starting out programming this would be a good course to begin. The course was interactive and well structured

von Nilanjan D

20. Juni 2020

IBM Cloud is NOT AT ALL USER FRIENDLY!

The interface changes every now and then and on top there are not many resources or tutorials available to use that tool.

von Nataly O

23. März 2020

Great basics into python and data visualization, it was a good start and inspired me to proceed with the next courses in this specialization. Highly recommend.

von Yang S

10. Sep. 2019

It's a great course. With the material and external tool from IBM, the tutorials are well and fully expended. Hope more people could take part in this course.

von Mohamed J A

9. Juni 2020

Really nice, the content slide is very clearly understandable. I really enjoy this course and gained more knowledge about data science. Thanks for coursera.

von Naveen K

23. März 2020

you will definately enjoy this course.

it consist basics regarding Data analysis with python.

And Introduction to IBM Cloud/Watson one of the API for Python.

von Roger B

24. Aug. 2020

Great course - it pushes you towards the end as you have to combine the learning that you have made during the course. Its a great investment of your time.

von Sermaraja K

21. Juli 2020

very well organized and structured contents. Examples and Quiz makes the course really interesting. Overall, it is an excellent course for learning Python.

von Vipin T

16. Mai 2020

It was a great experience. Before I was not good at data science, numpy and pandas, but now I'm confident about it. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

von Aashish M

1. Mai 2020

Very practical and handy. All important things covered so easily. The assignments and the codes to practice were really helpful in having hands on practice

von SHAMSHAD

7. Feb. 2020

Python for Data Science and AI . I Have learne Many Python and AI , IBM Watson Basic Function and Concept . This course is help full for me and My Project.