Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python Project for Data Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Python Project for Data Science von IBM

4.5
Sterne
1,943 Bewertungen
354 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

27. Feb. 2022

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.\n\nGreat material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

17. Aug. 2021

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 379 Bewertungen für Python Project for Data Science

von Eugenio O

3. Feb. 2022

The peer-review is a headache. I obtained 8/12, I checked my answers and were fine. I resubmited the same, I obtained 12/12. There should be a feedback to the peers about its job.

von Diego A M

30. Juni 2021

A nice project to put into practice a few of the things covered in the previous courses. Still I would recommend stressing the importance of python knowledge for this one though.

von Paul A

14. Sep. 2021

A cool introductory project that's a great way to learn how to apply some Python basics. The project has a little too much hand-holding, in my opinion, but is still very good.

von Eric Y

10. März 2021

It was cool to work on an interesting project and familiarize myself with web scraping. The labs and final were challenging, but that made it rewarding when it worked out.

von Azrai M

4. Nov. 2021

It is the best course for now among the course 1,2,3,4,5(that I have taken). However, I am expecting much harder and difficult projects :)

von Eddie C L

17. Feb. 2021

The project needs some Python coding concept which is not covered in previous section, may be hard for first time programmer.

von Venkat A

10. Mai 2022

C​ourse is good. Sometimes, the kernel in the studio had to be restarted to evaluate all the cells in the Jupyter notebook.

von Jaroslaw M

13. März 2022

I​BM Data Pack for Cloud is a little bit frustrating tool unfortunately.

T​he whole course content is great. Thank you!

von Fredrik S

15. März 2021

Loved the course. Super hard for me and I liked it. It was a good challenge with real world examples. Learned a lot.

von Denis R O

31. Jan. 2022

Mostly went over webscraping data. If you are looking to hone other skills, try one of the other IBM project paths.

von David A M D

16. Sep. 2021

The Hands-on labs weren't working correctly, and you have little time to complete everything.

von Samarth M

1. Aug. 2021

Basic and most important concepts are taught and assignment was also worth it ! Kudos Team!

von Gautham S N

23. Juni 2021

I​f there was more guidance for the solutions it would have been amore constructive lesson.

von Sanskar P

24. März 2021

Nice course to check out the practicality of the tasks performed in real case scenarios.

von Milko P A M

24. Apr. 2022

Es importante el analisis y la funcion de los datos y las graficas estriucturadas

von Ramazan D

28. Sep. 2021

it was a great introduction to web data extraction, manipulation and display

von Manjiri S

29. März 2021

Well designed course to understand the basics of Web scraping.

von kunal k s

28. März 2021

pls....... provide some more video on web scraping and html

von Marcio F

24. März 2022

I only wish that the problem set were a bit more harder

von Chau T

24. Apr. 2022

The submission of the assignment was not convenient.

von Peter V

3. März 2021

a bit too few instructions. However, was a good one.

von Francisco C

17. März 2021

Fine course. I learn a lot of interesting topics.

von SERGIO R M

11. Juli 2021

Interesting to learn about Python libraries

von Ashutosh B

15. Jan. 2022

More info about webscraping needed