Chevron Left
Zurück zu Quantitative Methods

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Quantitative Methods von Universität von Amsterdam

4.7
Sterne
1,703 Bewertungen
603 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Discover the principles of solid scientific methods in the behavioral and social sciences. Join us and learn to separate sloppy science from solid research! This course will cover the fundamental principles of science, some history and philosophy of science, research designs, measurement, sampling and ethics. The course is comparable to a university level introductory course on quantitative research methods in the social sciences, but has a strong focus on research integrity. We will use examples from sociology, political sciences, educational sciences, communication sciences and psychology....

Top-Bewertungen

LG
4. Jan. 2018

This course was excellent in all aspects, including the interesting and extensive material, as well as Dr. Annemarie Zand Scholten's brilliant lectures that help students digest and enjoy the content.

GM
15. Nov. 2020

Excellent course! Well narrated, even entertaining, VERY well structured, with supporting material, and a great mix of theory and examples or discussions. Perhaps the best MOOC I've ever encountered.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 598 Bewertungen für Quantitative Methods

von Danilo C D C J

16. Sep. 2020

This was a good experience, to be honest I've learned several topics that will help me for future studies.

von Diego C Ñ V

6. Nov. 2015

Excellent course! But I am worried because I have already paid the certificate and I have not received it!

von Janis R

10. Nov. 2020

Excellent! The videos were informative and fun. The assignments and quizzes really enhanced my learning.

von Andrea G P

29. Okt. 2020

I think that this is a very complete and interesting course. It is better than I thought at the begining.

von Sebastián A V M

15. Mai 2016

Muy buen curso, y creo que también es bastante exigente, pero informativo y formativo en la misma medida.

von Edward P

11. Aug. 2020

A well delivered and presented course - I found that it prepared me for my further education very well

von ERIK S

9. Dez. 2015

Excellent course!!!

Very well explained, clear examples, good and rich content

This is a MUST DO one!!!

von Rasha A I

6. Mai 2020

It was easy going state of the art learning experience

Thank you for the opportunity and the support

von Nivedh J

28. Juli 2018

Well paced, well presented and with interesting assessments, this course was a pleasure to carry out

von Jyoti D 1

23. Juli 2020

Love this course, this is a lifesaver and everything was very well presented and taught. Thank you.

von Andrew D

9. Juli 2020

Clearly met my expectations. Intellectually challenging but not difficult, if you catch my meaning.

von Christian J

19. Apr. 2016

It is an excellent course. The graphics, explanation, and examples are quite exceptional. Congrats

von Manpreet K M

22. Jan. 2016

Its a very well structured course which makes this course interesting and easy to grasp and learn.

von Walker p

28. Aug. 2018

Great class! I appreciate the focus on the philosophical foundations of the scientific method.

von Aasra A

15. Sep. 2020

This one was the most interesting course. I really enjoyed it. The teacher was also very good.

von Kustcher, N

18. März 2018

Excellent course, beginner level but enlightening on so many levels. Thank you for everything!

von Yi-Chien, C

8. Aug. 2017

I really learned solid knowledge to this specific approach in doing social scientific research

von Peter N G

28. Dez. 2016

Easy to grasp the concepts to apply when using this approach.

I enjoyed every bit of the course

von Patricia F S

25. Sep. 2017

I am very happy with both content and pedagogical aspects of the Quantitative Methods course.

von Deleted A

1. Jan. 2016

A very good teacher and interesting and clear videos. Besides, the tasks have been demanding.

von Antônio M C d S F

20. Okt. 2019

Great course. I recommend to those who, like myself, are coming back to the academic world.

von Jeanson-Jian W G L

13. Nov. 2017

Excellent course that disseminated information in easily understandable, digestable manner

von Jules

28. Okt. 2015

One of the best online courses I have ever taken. I cannot recommend it enough. Well done!

von Wilkinson M

1. Dez. 2016

I love how clear the information is, and the instructor's enthusiasm keeps me interested.

von Fabio C

28. Sep. 2020

Incredibly thorough and well-structured, considering the limitations of online settings