Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi von University of California, Irvine

4.6
1,562 Bewertungen
275 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtern nach:

251 - 267 von 267 Bewertungen für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Francisco J N V

Jun 24, 2016

good introduction to raspeberry but very few about python programming, expected more

von Jussi S

Jan 23, 2016

Mr. Harris is great! A lot of course content could be as a prerequisite. For example, basic control structures of the python could been left out, just having a reference to material describing them. I hope following course will focus more on Raspberry Pi specifics.

von Djs

Mar 03, 2016

A little light on content. Expected more interaction with features of the board.

von dheeraj k

Jan 13, 2016

More matter should be covered in this course.

von Jérôme B

Oct 17, 2017

The last 2 weeks are interesting and challenging

von Jason F

Jan 25, 2016

Content was far too basic in my opinion.

von Bastian T

Jun 18, 2016

Professor Harris does a good job overall, but he does not explain Python syntax in depth. I audited the course and found it quite simple. However, I recommend a paid subscription to get the most out of it.

von rbardaji

Jan 27, 2016

It is very good explained but it is just an small introduction about how to use the Raspberry Pi in a IoT framework.

von Anjali D

Jun 05, 2019

a lot of the things are not covered which are necessary to complete the assignments

von Carli s

Jun 13, 2019

needs to teach more, having to do my own research on the web I was doing before

von Eric C M

Jul 22, 2019

The course and the specialization are great for complete beginers, but WAY TOO BASIC for engineers or students who has at least finished 3 semesters at any western uni.

von Andrejs F

Jul 25, 2017

too much concentrated on server, internet protocols

von George I

Jul 08, 2017

Need more details

All this course is just enough of an introduction not a course

von Harry K

May 25, 2016

Good lecture and content. However, disappointing that even when I audit the course, I cannot take the exams. This is contrary to most of the other Coursera courses where you can. If you cannot afford to participate you have limited access to the testing material. I'm not impressed.

von Javier G M

Mar 20, 2016

Very basic collection of concepts. Not too much practical exercices

von Alexander I

Jan 25, 2016

Very bad introduction to Python and almost nothing about Raspberry Pi itself.

von Ilona K

Jul 16, 2019

Make sure you need all of the necessary equipment before starting this course.