Chevron Left
Zurück zu Reaktives Webdesign

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Reaktives Webdesign von University of London

4.6
1,464 Bewertungen
319 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Top-Bewertungen

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 308 Bewertungen für Reaktives Webdesign

von Jean-Luc B

Sep 24, 2016

Great course. I appreciate sharing your expertise on this subject. I learnt a lot and recommend this course to anyone interested in web development.

von Tomislav S

Nov 15, 2015

I learnt a lot

von Luis Q

Feb 03, 2016

Excelent

von DOMINIC I

Jan 13, 2017

Well taught, well organised and addresses key design principles ... LOVED IT !

von Djs

Mar 03, 2016

Great experience!! Quirky instructor, and he walked thru all the examples

von 尧浩华

Nov 02, 2015

very useful course, I learn more knowledge of bootstrap and javascript .

von Lorna B

Jan 03, 2016

Great course, packed a lot into a short time frame.

von 万一木

Jan 03, 2016

Continue, Bootstrap is exciting!

von Sudharsan V

Jul 31, 2016

Amazing course to get started with data-driven web pages.

von Nazim T

Dec 17, 2015

Very informative course, which gave me opportunity to fell developer myself the most valuable information i got is templates!!!

von M.Tariq R

Oct 10, 2016

I think this one is the best course i have ever learnt on cousera.

Thanks to University of London.

von Alan B S

Dec 18, 2016

very good course i have learned a lot about how to make my web content better, and inproved my skills on web design

von Omar M

Dec 11, 2015

Excellent

von Dusan Z

Mar 23, 2016

This is great, professors are awesome and quality of material is great. I loved it and I highly recommend this course!

von Fikrat T

Jul 24, 2016

The best on Cooursera.com

von Georgios M

Jun 07, 2016

I think this was a great introductory course, a short summary of various techniques one can use to make a responsive website.

von marcos a b d c

Jul 26, 2016

Very Good!

von Mattia G

Mar 19, 2016

Nice course, well structured and whit a challenging final test even if it not so easy this time, for a person like me, whithout precedent programming skills.

von Jesus

Feb 02, 2016

Very well

von Sébastien L

Nov 12, 2015

Du concret, du concret, du concret !

von Adamya

Jan 08, 2016

A very detailed course taught by instructors who make it seem so easy. Loads of information even for the experienced professionals.

von jules S

Mar 10, 2017

Amazing course.

von Irina K

Dec 28, 2015

Enjoyed this course!

Seemed fast-paced at the end but overall the best course so far i have ever took.

von Robert G

Dec 08, 2015

Very well thought out, structured and presented course.

von Neela S B

Dec 14, 2015

One of the best courses