Chevron Left
Zurück zu Reaktives Webdesign

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Reaktives Webdesign von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,780 Bewertungen
387 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Top-Bewertungen

FV
20. Jan. 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK
20. Nov. 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 376 Bewertungen für Reaktives Webdesign

von Lukman E A

26. März 2019

Really help me to improve my skill about responsive website. Material in this course is well-prepared and easy to follow step by step.

von Christine D

16. Juni 2018

Well written course but course materials and videos could do with being updated to use the latest versions of resources like Bootstrap

von Karthikeyan R

27. Nov. 2015

Awesome course and was a very good starter for RWD and Bootstrap ( also templating using Handlebars) :) fantastic Univ. Of London...

von Adamya

8. Jan. 2016

A very detailed course taught by instructors who make it seem so easy. Loads of information even for the experienced professionals.

von Billy S

21. Dez. 2015

Very well paced course. Assignments are related to course material and are very good are cementing course topics. Very good course.

von Imran H

15. Nov. 2015

Excellent Course Designing and professional teaching style.....After completing this course I fee more confidence and experience.

von Nazim T

17. Dez. 2015

Very informative course, which gave me opportunity to fell developer myself the most valuable information i got is templates!!!

von Vinay S S

21. Nov. 2017

This Course is very important for me as it taught me to how to work with different Templates and adding content to a website.

von Georgios M

6. Juni 2016

I think this was a great introductory course, a short summary of various techniques one can use to make a responsive website.

von dickleung

21. Juli 2020

You can study from this course learning how to use JavaScript and bootstrap design, this is what i want to learn. Thank you

von Davis N

6. Apr. 2020

Great course. I learned a great deal that I will now apply in my career. Thank you Coursera and the University of London!

von V.B.Srevarshan

12. Dez. 2017

A very well designed course that teaches separation of data from HTML via templates. Assignments could have been tougher.

von Ahmed R

5. Feb. 2017

It is really a great course , it did not only give me new skills , but it also changed the way I think about web design.

von Ingrid M

29. Apr. 2016

Great course! I love the instructors, they go at just the right pace and the content was rather fun. Highly recommended.

von Tetiana

19. Jan. 2016

Nice and challenging course(mostly starting from js part) Like it very much thk you for possibility to learn this topics

von Dusan Z

23. März 2016

This is great, professors are awesome and quality of material is great. I loved it and I highly recommend this course!

von Alan B S

18. Dez. 2016

very good course i have learned a lot about how to make my web content better, and inproved my skills on web design

von Sneha

1. Juli 2016

Although the whole UX-UI stuff doesn't interest me much, the professors definitely had me hooked to the lessons.

von NESTOR H S C

29. Jan. 2016

Really great course! I recomend it for people who really want to understand basics from web dev and javascript.

von saad e

14. Apr. 2018

the course covers topics I think it's difficult to find it gathered in another course.

in a word, Great course.

von Pooja S

10. Aug. 2020

The teachers are excellent.All the concepts are taught very well.They even solve your each and every doubt.

von Beniamin K

8. Jan. 2016

I learned a lot from this course - From the html up to the javascript and jquery with bootstrap. Good work.

von Abhishek C

28. Feb. 2016

Complete step by step solution to build a full featured website. loved it. Thanks to all the professors :)

von LIUZHENTAO

6. Aug. 2020

Practical and useful! I like these lecturers. One suggestion: the programming assignment could be harder.

von JOSE R V M

31. Dez. 2015

Excellent course. You will learn jQuery, Bootstrap and Handlebars to improve and create great web sites.