Chevron Left
Zurück zu Reaktives Webdesign

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Reaktives Webdesign von University of London

4.6
1,469 Bewertungen
319 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Top-Bewertungen

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 308 Bewertungen für Reaktives Webdesign

von Kate R

Jun 12, 2016

better than my community college course- and free!

von Vasileios T

May 01, 2016

A course that really helped me to understand how to build my own responsive web page ! Thanks for sharing your knowledge with all of us! Keep up the good work!

von jules S

Mar 10, 2017

Amazing course.

von Irina K

Dec 28, 2015

Enjoyed this course!

Seemed fast-paced at the end but overall the best course so far i have ever took.

von Mehmet Y

Oct 29, 2015

It is difficult, but it is worth it. Gives more than you expect.

von Joao V S

Nov 09, 2015

Excelent course! What I learned will be very useful.

von Shiva P L

May 28, 2016

one of the best hands on learning course

von Grand C

Jan 12, 2016

great course. Teach you step by step with not only skill but also concept.

von Laura O

Mar 23, 2016

I learned a lot and I felt the teachers were interesting and the tasks useful.

von Timeea V

Jun 27, 2016

Excellent!

von Marcus J

Mar 18, 2016

I enjoyed this course, and found it very helpful in giving me a modern view of web design.

von Alexander A

May 27, 2016

Interesting and well-balanced course.

von Martin I

Dec 22, 2015

A lot of things to learn... very comprehensive view

von Kimberly d N L

Feb 24, 2016

I am learning so many cools things on this course! Love it!

von Chrif E A A

Dec 24, 2015

Great course and professors.

von Tan K G

Dec 03, 2015

easily to understand

von Javier G H

Mar 25, 2016

Great course too!!!!

von Jason D L

Dec 16, 2015

Great course!

von Robert G

Dec 08, 2015

Very well thought out, structured and presented course.

von Germán G G

Nov 29, 2015

Excellent course.

von Oleg O

Mar 13, 2016

Pretty good course. I'm new to this subject, but I lear a lot from the first week. Thanks

von Oscar G M B

Feb 09, 2016

Muy bonito curso esta bien estructurado y el contenido de los vídeos es muy claro y entendible los felicito y muchas gracias también le doy gracias a Dios por la existencia de instituciones como ustedes que llevan la educación de calidad a cualquier rincón del mundo muchas gracias y que Dios les bendiga

von Nataliia R

Nov 07, 2015

really great course, very helpful. Very pleasant tutors.

von DOMINIC I

Jan 13, 2017

Well taught, well organised and addresses key design principles ... LOVED IT !

von Djs

Mar 03, 2016

Great experience!! Quirky instructor, and he walked thru all the examples