Chevron Left
Zurück zu Reaktives Webdesign

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Reaktives Webdesign von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,906 Bewertungen
413 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Top-Bewertungen

FV

20. Jan. 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

KG

19. Juli 2020

Enough concise coverage for the student to build on top. The emphasizes on the pointers to good web experience, in a sea of options, this course is the lighthouse that will guide your way.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 402 Bewertungen für Reaktives Webdesign

von Jelena V

30. Apr. 2018

Thank you for an excellent course! I learned a lot. In my opinion assignments could be more challenging, especially the last one with the gallery.

von Francisco G M

1. Nov. 2016

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo mucho... Los profesores explican muy bien y todo el curso esta bien armado para un ameno aprendizaje. Gracias!!!

von keelia

21. Sep. 2017

clear course's structure which is easy to understand.By study these courses, now I have a framework about front-end and manipulate a web page.

von 何秋鸣

17. Dez. 2015

The whole course is about how to use data to create a web app.After studying this course,i hava got a new skill.Such a wonderful course!

von Lukman E A

26. März 2019

Really help me to improve my skill about responsive website. Material in this course is well-prepared and easy to follow step by step.

von Christine D

16. Juni 2018

Well written course but course materials and videos could do with being updated to use the latest versions of resources like Bootstrap

von DICKSON M

4. Apr. 2021

This is a great course for any beginner in Web development and Design, the explanations are clear and the course is structured well.

von Karthikeyan R

27. Nov. 2015

Awesome course and was a very good starter for RWD and Bootstrap ( also templating using Handlebars) :) fantastic Univ. Of London...

von Adamya

8. Jan. 2016

A very detailed course taught by instructors who make it seem so easy. Loads of information even for the experienced professionals.

von Billy S

21. Dez. 2015

Very well paced course. Assignments are related to course material and are very good are cementing course topics. Very good course.

von Imran H

15. Nov. 2015

Excellent Course Designing and professional teaching style.....After completing this course I fee more confidence and experience.

von Nazim T

17. Dez. 2015

Very informative course, which gave me opportunity to fell developer myself the most valuable information i got is templates!!!

von Vinay S S

21. Nov. 2017

This Course is very important for me as it taught me to how to work with different Templates and adding content to a website.

von Georgios M

6. Juni 2016

I think this was a great introductory course, a short summary of various techniques one can use to make a responsive website.

von LEUNG K W D

21. Juli 2020

You can study from this course learning how to use JavaScript and bootstrap design, this is what i want to learn. Thank you

von Davis N

6. Apr. 2020

Great course. I learned a great deal that I will now apply in my career. Thank you Coursera and the University of London!

von V.B.Srevarshan

12. Dez. 2017

A very well designed course that teaches separation of data from HTML via templates. Assignments could have been tougher.

von Ahmed R

5. Feb. 2017

It is really a great course , it did not only give me new skills , but it also changed the way I think about web design.

von Ingrid M

29. Apr. 2016

Great course! I love the instructors, they go at just the right pace and the content was rather fun. Highly recommended.

von Tetiana

19. Jan. 2016

Nice and challenging course(mostly starting from js part) Like it very much thk you for possibility to learn this topics

von Dusan Z

23. März 2016

This is great, professors are awesome and quality of material is great. I loved it and I highly recommend this course!

von Alan B S

18. Dez. 2016

very good course i have learned a lot about how to make my web content better, and inproved my skills on web design

von Zeeshan S

31. Dez. 2020

As professional web designers, we should take this course to clear your basic concepts of responsive web design.

von Sneha

1. Juli 2016

Although the whole UX-UI stuff doesn't interest me much, the professors definitely had me hooked to the lessons.

von Nestor S

29. Jan. 2016

Really great course! I recomend it for people who really want to understand basics from web dev and javascript.