Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Google SEO

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Google SEO von University of California, Davis

4.6
Sterne
9,027 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO with some fun practices to get seen in Google. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how the most popular search engine, Google, works, how the SEO landscape is constantly changing and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from Google. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization!...

Top-Bewertungen

SS

9. Aug. 2016

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

AP

10. Juli 2020

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

Filtern nach:

551 - 575 von 2,415 Bewertungen für Introduction to Google SEO

von Lisa D

3. Juli 2020

This was a great overview. I look forward to the next classes to learn more of the specific strategies for implementation.

von adedeji o

23. Juni 2020

I recommend this specialization to all aspiring persons that want to advance their career in marketing, branding and sales.

von Ciara T

2. Okt. 2018

Great, up-to-date overview of SEO. Not super easy but not too challenging for beginners. Thanks for making this available!

von Rikki J A

22. Okt. 2020

Introduction is already packed with value information. Can't wait to continue and finish the entire specialization course.

von Deleted A

9. Sep. 2017

Excellent overview of the Basics of SEO. A great starting point providing a lot of additional links which we can refer to.

von Bettina A

20. Aug. 2017

I already knew the most of material of this course, but for those that are beginning this is a great course that is worth.

von Shona P

26. Apr. 2022

I am so elated! this course teaches you a lot and does not take a lot of time out of your day. Thank you Ms. Rebecca May.

von Luis H P M

21. Dez. 2020

Excelente Introducción exponen de verdad lo completo que es a meda que se va avanzando en la introducción y demás cursos.

von Jay K S

9. Juli 2020

Very good and helpful course. I am very much satisfied with the course and also the way instructors explain is very good.

von Mandy T

16. Mai 2020

Great to learn about the basic SEO knowledge to get me started with the next course for SEO strategies and implementation

von Mark A P

9. Feb. 2021

Very clear topic discussions. This Introductory Course really serve an overview of SEO. Great course keep it up guys!

von Fanny L

11. Jan. 2021

This has been a very helpful course. I loved how detailed it was and all the sample articles that were given. Thank you!

von Edmark R D

27. Nov. 2020

Very informative course that gave me much to think on and showed me a lot of ways to improve the SEO of sites i work on.

von HRIDESH S

6. Aug. 2020

The course was superb and well organised. As a fresher to this theme I never felt any difficulties in grasping new info.

von NAMPEWO V

13. Feb. 2018

This is a great introduction especially for someone who has no idea about SEO. I have found this lesson really relevant.

von Bikash G

14. Sep. 2020

It was an easy and understandable course. Now I'm glad opted for this as SEO is very relevant in the Branding industry.

von Lauretta I

2. Apr. 2020

This was really an amazing course with an excellent teacher. Thank you for the opportunity to be a part of this course.

von Muhammad A Y

6. Mai 2018

This is first time learn about SEO i got a lot of knowledge from the instructor . and i really thank full to coursera .

von Kyumars D

18. Juli 2017

Great overview or the major algorithm changes, leads to understand how SEO evolved and makes the topic much more clear.

von Sergey M

8. Dez. 2016

Very good course and additional resources. I think it's the first course on Coursera I really can advise to my friends.

von Nasim A

22. Dez. 2020

Excellent course and it covers the History of Search engines and SEO best Practices of SEO. I really enjoy the course.

von Dianna A

22. Sep. 2020

The instructor has a very soothing voice. She speaks clearly thus, I was able to understand all the lessons very well.

von Aldric R S D L

9. Aug. 2020

I actually learned a lot from this course. It's extremely organize and gave a ton of study materials I can go back to.

von Mimi D

8. Okt. 2017

This course provided a great overview of SEO. I look forward to learning more nuts and bolts of SEO in the next class.

von John P I

27. Mai 2022

Really well-made course. The content is all very well made and informative. The quizzes are effective and not simple.