Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Google SEO

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Google SEO von University of California, Davis

4.6
Sterne
9,027 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO with some fun practices to get seen in Google. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how the most popular search engine, Google, works, how the SEO landscape is constantly changing and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from Google. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization!...

Top-Bewertungen

SS

9. Aug. 2016

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

AP

10. Juli 2020

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

Filtern nach:

526 - 550 von 2,415 Bewertungen für Introduction to Google SEO

von Cheryl B

19. Aug. 2021

I found the course very informative and easy to follow. The short videos interspersed with reading resources was useful format.

von Vipul K

15. Aug. 2021

Very Professional and Engaging. This course helped me learn about SEO from scratch and helped me develop interest in the field.

von Denice N B M

8. Nov. 2020

Very informative and I learned a lot. looking for the next course in the specialization. Thanks a lot for creating this course.

von vipin r

27. Mai 2020

This course has provided solid fundamental basics that are required for SEO aspirants. Topics and questions are well organized.

von Patricia E

21. Juni 2019

The course was well explained. The video with questions asked sometime were useful to ensure that you were following the topic.

von Anushka B

16. März 2019

The best way to kick-start your SEO career is through this course. Thanks to Rebekah May for teaching this one so effortlessly!

von Arailym A

30. Dez. 2020

Enjoyed the course materials! Easy to understand even for beginners who do not have any background in SEO before. Thank you! I

von ARCHANA M

12. Dez. 2020

It was a great learning experience with both of the mentors. I am excited for the rest of the courses to tke deep dive in seo.

von Suraj M

12. Sep. 2020

Great course! Learnt many things new.

Great introduction to a new world (SEO) which was undiscovered by me. Overall enjoyed it.

von Daniel C

20. Juni 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It was really easy to understand and follow. I am looking foward to continue learning about SEO.

von Natalia M

26. Mai 2017

Highly informative for those like me - offline marketers who are willing to gain a better understanding of digital techniques.

von Swagat S

23. Juni 2021

A must do course to get a solid grasp on Google SEO. Builds knowledge from scratch, dynamic, relevant and easy to understand.

von Ayman Y Y

15. Juni 2021

i​ had little knowledge about SEO, but this course start deepening my knowledge and encouraged me to select such career path.

von Zhuldyz N

15. Dez. 2020

Thank you for the course, it was so informative and challenging. I am looking forward to learning other SEO courses with you.

von Md I C

3. Aug. 2020

Great course. I've learnt a lot about seo, how seo works and what we should do to rank our websites. Instructors were amazing

von Richard L

6. Juli 2020

Great introductory course into the world of SEO.

I particularly loved going thru the history of SEO and the Google algorithms!

von Chan W S

2. Juni 2020

This is the first part of the course, and it already gives an insight into the SEO! I can't wait to continue the next course.

von Jordan S

1. Mai 2020

Course was extremely easy to follow and instructor clearly described all associated material in an easy to learn way. Thanks!

von Ratna D

4. März 2019

very useful course Very nice teaching style of Rebekah May.I want to say thank you very much for your help to mam Rebekah May

von Adedapo G

14. März 2016

An eye opener to the digital world of search and how Google is constantly updated changing how we get information.. Exciting!

von Terence B

12. Dez. 2021

All around a knock-out course for learning the history, application, and management of SEO for your own business or clients.

von Jess Z

8. Okt. 2020

I learned a lot from this course. now even as a beginner, I have a good background in the history of search engines and SEO.

von Rosalia P M

17. Apr. 2021

Even if you already have SEO knowledge it gives you historical data to understand how different algorithms have affect SEO.

von Dhanraj S S

9. Feb. 2021

It's a really great course that brings an interest in me about learning and understanding more about SEO and SEO practices.

von Yoel D

25. Okt. 2020

Great course. Basic SEO terms explained in simple words, but without losing details of the technical aspects. Recommended!!