Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Social Media Marketing von Meta

4.8
Sterne
8,256 Bewertungen
2,640 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

14. Juni 2022

Aku sangat puas dengan sistem materi, quiz hingga pratek pembelajaran yang sangat mendalam terkait digital marketing. sangat lengkap dan tentunya penyampaian belajarnya sangat seru dan mudah dipahami.

RS

16. Jan. 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.

Thank you Mrs. Anke

Filtern nach:

2551 - 2575 von 2,737 Bewertungen für Introduction to Social Media Marketing

von Daniel J K

6. Mai 2021

Very informative and provides a great understanding of the current landscape of all social media platforms.

von Dua S

4. Aug. 2022

I want to thanks Coursera for providing us this course. There are lots of things to cover in this course.

von Lisa S

5. Dez. 2021

O​overall I think it was a good introductory course. However, I found some of the navigation cumbersome.

von Khaled A A

17. Sep. 2021

Its a good introduction to social media marketing course but i Wished they go deeper with information

von Rosanna M

29. Dez. 2020

Basic Introduction to what social media channels are and how they work with few basic marketing rules

von Leisel J

12. Nov. 2021

I enjoyed this course. It was quite comprehensive and it made learning the course work fun and easy.

von Julian S C

11. Juli 2022

The course was insightful and easy to understand! Definitely will give you a better understanding.

von Rutanya I s

18. Feb. 2022

v​ery helpful if u are looking forward in building a social media platform for your based business

von Roman N

27. Okt. 2020

I like the idea of being review by my other students, but What about feedback from a specialist?

von Daniel M

1. Apr. 2021

Excellent, easy to follow and presented in a fun way. I'll carry on with this series of courses

von Olabode G O

30. Juli 2021

Would have given a solid five stars, but I can't find the 6th course for the Associate exam.

von Lida H

29. Mai 2021

it was such good experience for me .and the teacher is such professional person i loved her

von VY_HK

30. Sep. 2020

Informative! Live examples help us to understand how marketer work around the social media.

von Jobanjit S

27. März 2021

Very Friendly Course For Extreme Beginner. All You Need is Some Social Media Enthusiasm.

von Manel A

11. Mai 2021

It helps me understand the basics of social media marketing and its different features.

von Richa C

19. Jan. 2022

This course has taught me a lot of how to make your own presence felt in social media.

von Laura B

4. Apr. 2022

I loved this introduction. Hoping to continue on this journey and achieve my goals.

von Pratham S

30. März 2022

This course gives an introductory overview of Social Media Marketing, Overall Good

von Susan P

7. Apr. 2022

Hands on. Was a bit concerned that it is outdated since the course is from 2019.

von Youngcheol P

23. Jan. 2021

It was good start to have basic understanding on marketing with social media.

von Robert N

13. Juli 2022

G​ood basic fun for those looking to touch up their skills on Social Media.

von EGOLAND

10. März 2021

Introduce muy bien el termino y algunos conceptos importantes! Recomendado

von Tahira K

19. Juli 2021

A​ very informative course that leaves you social media savvy by the end.

von Hoang N N

16. März 2021

Good course for a kick-start of new career of social media management

von Shubham V

3. Nov. 2020

Good content it is very helpful to learn about social media marketing