Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Social Media Marketing von Meta

4.9
Sterne
8,386 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

14. Juni 2022

Aku sangat puas dengan sistem materi, quiz hingga pratek pembelajaran yang sangat mendalam terkait digital marketing. sangat lengkap dan tentunya penyampaian belajarnya sangat seru dan mudah dipahami.

RS

16. Jan. 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.

Thank you Mrs. Anke

Filtern nach:

2501 - 2525 von 2,783 Bewertungen für Introduction to Social Media Marketing

von Jen M

8. Okt. 2020

Good

von Dr. S U

8. Okt. 2020

good

von Paul E W P

2. Apr. 2022

ace

von منتصر ب

13. Dez. 2021

نعم

von thuraya h a

23. Aug. 2021

yes

von NABARUN G

12. Juni 2021

WOW

von Khushwinder

15. März 2021

osm

von Rena

28. Juni 2022

ok

von Camila A

22. Juni 2022

<3

von Behabtu G W

10. Juni 2022

m​

von Bukurie R

12. Aug. 2022

von Oluwafolakemi B

8. Aug. 2022

von Bongani H

14. Juli 2022

.

von Lilian É

21. Juni 2022

O

von Vaishnavi G

14. Juni 2022

.

von Kaitlin L

23. Nov. 2021

i

von Muhammad H K

15. Nov. 2021

T

von Dinesh V

25. Okt. 2021

von Mennatullah R H E

8. Sep. 2021

j

von Md. M I A

1. Mai 2021

.

von Timothy L

3. Feb. 2021

This course provides an excellent opportunity to learn more about the social media environment and how it can integrate with any business. If you're an avid social media user or completely new to social media, this course offers information of value. If you can spend more time (weekly) than suggested, it feels more cohesive. Here are two pieces of constructive feedback I can offer the course creators:

Though it's great that anyone can take this course, I think for some people there is a language barrier. The course could provide a better learning experience for all students if Coursera offered subtitles for students whose first language is not English. It seems like everyone does their best to peer-grade on content, but the language barrier can make it difficult to grade other students' work effectively.

Finally, I would set higher standards for peer-grading, including a required minimum 100-word comment, offering the currently suggested content (constructive criticism, a question, compliment, etc).

Thank you for an excellent online course experience with Coursera, Facebook, and Professor Audenaert.

von Lauren C

17. Dez. 2020

Decent enough introduction to social media marketing but felt it could have gone more in depth in some areas. I liked the professor a lot and could tell she was knowledgeable. As with all courses like this though, there really isn't a way to directly ask her questions. Biggest issue with the course is the discussion forums and the peer graded assignments. With people taking the class from all over the world there might be language barriers for some students so their assignments were poor. Incomplete, didn't follow directions, hastily put together, incoherent, etc. Then I think about that those same students are grading other people's work. There are a lot of mods but didn't really see them active in the forums answering the questions of students. The forums weren't well organized either nor was there a system of notifications on posts or threads within the course. Doesn't seem like a lot of thought went into the forums at all.

von Ali A C

22. Sep. 2021

The peer-graded assignments are not a particularly effective method of learning in my opinion since majority of us are students of the course and we're not exactly qualified to be grading each other. We might be giving each other full grades and encouraging mistakes or misunderstandings as a result.

It would be better if the assignments were graded by instructors of the course or other professionals whom we can trust to be qualified enough to give us real, beneficial constructive criticism/feedback. Either that or have it as a guided project or optional assignment of some sort. I'm not brimming with ideas at the moment but I hope you understand my concern.

von veronica r

28. Sep. 2021

This course is a fantastic introduction to Social Media Marketing. The course is well-structured, with templates and downloads provided to make learning and assignment submission really easy. The lectures are entertaining and not too long; 'bingeable,' if you will. My only criticism is the lack of examples of KPIs for social media goals in the Week 3 content. A short lecture, or even a download of the main KPIs for the big platforms (e.g. reach, impressions, CPC) is essential I think to properly understanding how to set Social Media KPIs and to finish the assignment effectively.

von Olivia B

6. Mai 2022

Really good. Very satisfying to see the progress everytime you move on from one task to another. I would make the "personal note" that you can take on videos a bit more efficient though. It's difficult to go back to the note according to which class. Everything is just on one page and you have to scroll down a lot... I would also make it possible to download the personal note (not just the whole video). The content of the class was amazing thoough!