Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.6
stars
777 Bewertungen
202 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

Top-Bewertungen

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

MR

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 198 Bewertungen für Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

von MOHIT S

Jan 11, 2020

The course was really helpful in understanding the working and life cycle of organic solar cells and its applications.

von Elie B

May 14, 2016

Absolutely brilliant course, excellent content. Only problem is that it is impossible to get help if you need support.

von Lance W

Oct 13, 2015

Great introduction to the state, opportunities and challenges associated with Organic Photovoltaic systems.

von Pavan A B

Aug 19, 2015

This course is really great.Enjoyed learning organic solar cells. Thank you for such a wonderful course.

von Mandeep S

Jul 23, 2017

This course is more for students who like chemistry than for students studying electrical engineering.

von Julio C A S

Dec 06, 2017

It is a good starting point for understanding the possibilities of energy creation.

von Johnny S

Nov 09, 2016

Pretty good, worth doing to learn the ins and outs of this promising technology.

von Rubén G R

Jan 31, 2016

Algunos capítulos no están claros para resolver alguno de los ejercicios.

von Akash P

Feb 04, 2018

Nice course. Theory and practical application showed very beautifully.

von Ethanol J T

Jan 09, 2017

Very interesting, good balance between theory and field technical info

von Rajani K

Nov 09, 2019

The teachers are good. And the course started a new phase in my life

von Saptam G

Dec 27, 2015

A few more technical aspect input will make the course better....

von Michael D T

Oct 02, 2015

I like this but there is quite a bit of data and info to cram.

von Oleksandr M

Oct 16, 2019

Would like to get more information about physics behind OPVs

von Babu K N

Aug 30, 2015

Too much formula based. Needs to be little more interesting.

von David J D

Aug 23, 2015

FOR THE SOLAR LOVING PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD !!! LOVIN IT !!

von Beatriz M M

Jan 15, 2016

A good introduction to the Organic Solar Cells world.

von Zhen Y

Jul 22, 2017

Exceptional tutorials for getting to know the area

von Alberto

Oct 09, 2015

Great introduction to a very promising technology!

von Shrivaas S

Dec 02, 2015

Really liking it though am still in week one :)

von Camilla S

Sep 10, 2018

Final quix should contain new questions

von Jonathan B

Jul 15, 2017

Great overview of organic solar cells

von Pavlo B

Dec 07, 2016

Interesting and perspective course

von Zozimus D L C

Nov 12, 2018

Good explanation on each headings

von Laura A D P

Sep 28, 2016

Es un curso muy bueno