Chevron Left
Zurück zu Principles of Sustainable Finance

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Principles of Sustainable Finance von Erasmus University Rotterdam

4.7
Sterne
1,310 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Finance is widely seen as an obstacle to a better world. Principles of Sustainable Finance explains how the financial sector can be mobilized to counter this. Using finance as a means to achieve social goals we can divert the planet and its economy from its current path to a world that is sustainable for all. Throughout this course, you will learn about the UN Sustainable Development Goals, how social and environmental factors should not be regarded as externalities, you will learn more about sustainable banking and asset management, about effective engagement, sustainable scenario analysis and long-term value creation. At the end of this course you will understand how sustainable finance can be used as a tool to steer the sustainability transition....

Top-Bewertungen

AB

7. Jan. 2023

A very interesting and easy to follow course if you want to learn about sustainable financing practices. The reading material helps in engaging more deeply with the current practices in this sector.

AP

10. Jan. 2023

Dear Sirs,

It is an excellent course, for introducing this extremely interesting subject and which is one of the especially important ones nowadays.

Thanks to all instructors.

Regards.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 325 Bewertungen für Principles of Sustainable Finance

von Elaine C

9. Okt. 2022

Well structured overview course to Sustainable Finance

The materials really broadened my knowledge and view point about sustainable finance .

von Julia H

25. Nov. 2020

Great course and introduction to the topic with a good mix of theoretical videos and practice insights. The teachers are doing a very good job.

von Feng C

28. Okt. 2020

A great course, i have learned a lot through this course and it also expanded to many areas for those who are interested in learning further.

von rodrigo p

14. Aug. 2020

Great initial approach to sustainable finance. Specially interesting on the role of the financial sector of the economy as a motor for change

von Jenn H

26. Sep. 2021

Great course! Highly recommend to anyone that is trying to understand how we can focus on becoming a more sustainable business community.

von Rajvi D

23. Sep. 2021

Looking forward to be a part of many courses from Erasmus university. An enormous Thank You for showing me this perspective of things.

von Yudha H P

22. Apr. 2021

Excellent this course, gives me learned about financial, SDGs, climate change, principles, and many more. And my skill have increased.

von Krishnamurthy S

8. Juli 2022

A very well presented course. I enjoyed doing it. The course materials, case study and additional reading materials are really good.

von Michelle K

16. Juli 2020

Very insightful course! The course offers practical examples and useful insights from the different views of investors and companies.

von varun d

31. Mai 2021

Good course to understand Environmental, Social impact in Finance world.Also build thought process with various cases in real world

von Sandhya N

14. Juli 2020

Thank you for including this course, I thoroughly enjoyed learning from from all professors and contributors especially Prof. Dirk.

von Patrick L

25. Feb. 2022

Very interesting course which gives extended insights to one of the most important issues in current corporate financing matters.

von Satyanarayan N

23. Feb. 2021

Excellent Coverage with great details and simpler explanations. The faculties chosen to deliver the lectures were praiseworthy.

von Evan K

25. Feb. 2021

Very informative and insightful. It painted a clear picture of the role the financial sector plays in sustainable development.

von Aninditta S

2. Aug. 2020

Very engaging way to introduce sustainability topic to finance. Well structured, easy to understand, in short very enjoyable!

von Tun S

22. Nov. 2021

The knowledges are very useful and all the materials and speakers make the topic very interesting and easy to understand.

von Mattia C

18. Mai 2020

Very interesting and clear! It's important to focus attention in susitainable finance. Future is right now. Thank you!

von Lucas G

5. Juli 2021

Interesting course leading the way into the topic. Broad yet specific at times. Recommended for newbies of this topic.

von Norbert B

4. Jan. 2021

Excellent program. Great content, very good presentations, and format. Compliments to Coursera and Erasmus University.

von Omolola O

6. Mai 2022

a great course that helps to set a practical framework on sustainable finance and how each person can make an impact.

von Albin A

22. Aug. 2022

It was a very helpful and useful course and I am very happy to particated and I've learned a lot during these weeks!

von Tessa K

4. Jan. 2022

Thank you for a wonderful overview of Sustainable Finance. Really appreciate the content and real-world examples!

von Olatutu A

9. Juli 2021

It is an eye opener. I enjoyed the course and it is really stimulating and gets you thinking all the way through.

von Diana C G

26. Juli 2021

Great MOOC! it makes us to open our mind to the new reality we're facing and invites us to be part of the change.

von Yawar H

27. Aug. 2021

It was a good course. Quite basic but important knowledge and a refresher for sustainable finance practitioners.