Chevron Left
Zurück zu Principles of Sustainable Finance

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Principles of Sustainable Finance von Erasmus University Rotterdam

4.7
Sterne
1,083 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Finance is widely seen as an obstacle to a better world. Principles of Sustainable Finance explains how the financial sector can be mobilized to counter this. Using finance as a means to achieve social goals we can divert the planet and its economy from its current path to a world that is sustainable for all. Throughout this course, you will learn about the UN Sustainable Development Goals, how social and environmental factors should not be regarded as externalities, you will learn more about sustainable banking and asset management, about effective engagement, sustainable scenario analysis and long-term value creation. At the end of this course you will understand how sustainable finance can be used as a tool to steer the sustainability transition....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

19. Dez. 2020

Very insightful and practical in application. Allows a student to apply the tools to assess sustainability of a company and deliver the mechanisms to optimize finance for the right outcomes.

CF

29. Aug. 2020

Really good course, I enjoyed it a lot. This course helps to understand how finance can help the society and to have awareness about the problems and opportunities caused by climate change.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 276 Bewertungen für Principles of Sustainable Finance

von Lucas G

5. Juli 2021

Interesting course leading the way into the topic. Broad yet specific at times. Recommended for newbies of this topic.

von Norbert B

4. Jan. 2021

Excellent program. Great content, very good presentations, and format. Compliments to Coursera and Erasmus University.

von Omolola O

6. Mai 2022

a great course that helps to set a practical framework on sustainable finance and how each person can make an impact.

von Tessa K

4. Jan. 2022

Thank you for a wonderful overview of Sustainable Finance. Really appreciate the content and real-world examples!

von Olatutu A

9. Juli 2021

I​t is an eye opener. I enjoyed the course and it is really stimulating and gets you thinking all the way through.

von Diana C G

26. Juli 2021

Great MOOC! it makes us to open our mind to the new reality we're facing and invites us to be part of the change.

von Yawar H

27. Aug. 2021

It was a good course. Quite basic but important knowledge and a refresher for sustainable finance practitioners.

von Joanne P

16. Okt. 2020

Very well presented with useful information. All the speakers were great and knowledgeable about their subjects.

von Eflina P S

3. Juli 2022

for a starter in this field, the course has helped me so much to understand the sustainable finance very well!

von Angeline M

15. Juli 2021

Very eloquent and informed course facilitators. The case studies/examples were simple and relevant. Keep it up

von Anna C

12. Aug. 2020

Many thanks for this course. It helped me to refresh my views on Finance and to take care of our Environment.

von J G

13. Sep. 2020

Its definitely a comprehensive course for people like me who haven't had formal education in Sustainability!

von John B

2. Apr. 2021

Very comprehensive and delivered by experts who are genuinely passionate about ESG. Such an enriching MOOC.

von Kachana M

24. März 2021

It was an informative course. At the end after completing however. I did not obtain my online certifocate

von David A I

12. Jan. 2022

A very interesting course. It really gave me alot of enlightenment on planning for my sustainable future

von Jorge R

23. Feb. 2021

Great Course. The instructors are seasoned and know their metier, I felt like I was in the Netherlands

von Ortenca o

24. Jan. 2022

It provides relevant and thorough explanations on the Sustainable finance concept and its importance.

von ng k y

28. Feb. 2021

VERY INFORMATIVE AND A GREAT START FOR THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED TO START THEIR ESG JOURNEY IN FINANCE

von Jack M

2. Aug. 2020

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the course given that it's free. I recommend it highly.

von Andrea B

3. Jan. 2021

This course gives a good introduction to sustainable finance. Interesting videos and nice examples.

von Kleopatra P

13. Apr. 2021

Insightful, informative and extremely interesting! An excellent course which I strongly recommend.

von Chris M

20. Apr. 2021

This was a really good course to help me rethink financial innovation in the conservation sector

von Loit B

20. Dez. 2020

Instructors are engaging and are very good in explaining key concepts even to beginners like me.

von Vinayakan A

22. Juni 2021

Excellent course! Almost want to leave everything and join Erasmus University and study further

von Maxine C

16. Okt. 2020

As a beginner to sustainable finance, I found this course eye-opening and inspiring. Thank you!