Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
501 Bewertungen
156 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

MG

Oct 04, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

CM

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 152 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

von Sara K L d S S A

Aug 31, 2017

Amei esse curso, o prof é excelente!

von Mithilesh K T

Feb 15, 2016

The only course as self development for teachers which eventually shows the right direction to the coming generation to make the world a better place or space to live in.

von Deleted A

May 18, 2017

Excellent and informative.

von Nazim T

Sep 16, 2015

I like the way it is taught!

von Phillip N

Feb 21, 2016

Excellent as an introductory course with lots of information to make you think and evaluate your own situation and practice as a teacher at any level.

von Jhonatan J A E

Mar 07, 2016

Doctor John MacBeath introduces you in a pretty interesting way to the matters related to the Teaching for Learning specialization, arising a number of relevant subjects to any individual interested on reaching a deeper understanding of his or her learning processes as her or his role in it.

von Menelo C H

Dec 02, 2015

nice course

von Felicia J

Oct 05, 2016

Excellent!! I love the organization of the themes, the professor and his calm voice, the passion that he showed for education... everything. I have a master's in Education, most of the concepts were known by me but they were presented i such way that I not only enjoyed, I expanded what I knew. The evaluation process was great. Different than other course I have been taking, the questions were actually well thought out aiming to assess my understanding of the subject as a whole, not my attention to details of the lecture.

von Basma A

Oct 31, 2015

learnt a lot from this course.. for teachers this is a must course

von Jenis A

Mar 19, 2016

I have found this course very interesting and very stimulating. I have been challenged to be a better teacher.

von Jorge L P V

Feb 16, 2016

Un muy buen curso, tiene buenos consejos para ser cada vez un mejor profesor.

von Gustavo A G

Apr 15, 2016

En este curso he sentido que he reforzado las pocas cosas que sabia sobre la enseñanza aprendizaje y he aprendido cosas muchas otras cosas importantes para todo maestro que no sabia o que no me había tomado el tiempo para pensar sobre ellas. ahora se que debo tener mis propios criterios sobre que hace a un buen maestro y debo considerar los criterios de los demás, de igual manera los criterios sobre que hace a un buen estudiante. Excelente

von Ngun T T

Nov 21, 2016

It was a really helpful for teaching area and worthy to join this course.

von Isandra V P Z

Nov 02, 2016

This course helped me to improve my performance, now I have better confidence to teach my next students.

von Leonardo A

Jun 30, 2017

Muy buen curso, interesante y reflexivo.

von Muhammad A Z

Aug 01, 2017

Good course by learning perspective. every teacher should know these introductory things for their teaching career.

von Deleted A

Oct 30, 2016

goood!!!

von Miriam A B

May 15, 2017

muy bueno

von Chancelle D M

Apr 14, 2017

I am increasing in knowledge. Great information. Happy to be here !

von Khalil A M

Feb 24, 2018

great course

von Javier C C

Oct 31, 2016

I only lived all the way to teach how to teach and learn how to be a good teacher !! I recommend this course to people who want to be an excellent teacher !

von Wenjun W

Jun 11, 2017

That's brilliant!

von Laura P M L

Jun 22, 2017

Thanks!

von Chanen M

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

von Noelani

Jun 21, 2016

What a fabulous course. The lectures are simple, yet full of golden information. The layout is easy to comprehend and all of the assignments help develop you as a teacher. I'll even go through it at again as a refresher!