Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
938 Bewertungen
234 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

Mar 07, 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

BS

Jun 24, 2020

The information for laid out very well and it was more informative then most tech classes/PDs I’ve sat through. It’s also a great way to be exposed to multiple tech aids/website suggestions at once.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 230 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

von Kevin M

Nov 25, 2016

Great Class

von Rahaf A

Dec 07, 2019

All thanks

von SARWAR K J

Aug 24, 2019

so helpful

von Yvonne

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent!

von Melissa d A B

Apr 16, 2018

Wonderful!

von Maria A G

Jul 04, 2017

Excelente!

von andrew s

Jan 23, 2017

Excellent!

von deepika c

Nov 15, 2016

Fabulous:)

von Rafia A

Nov 15, 2016

I love it!

von Veda M

Oct 18, 2016

Fantastic.

von Jayrome N

Nov 04, 2016

wonderful

von Alexandre T C d O

Aug 21, 2017

Amazing!

von Edman H

Dec 20, 2019

PERFECT

von Aghasif G M

May 12, 2018

Thanks

von Nusrat S

Nov 06, 2016

Great!

von Prince S O

Nov 29, 2016

great

von JUSTIN C N

Aug 23, 2017

nice

von Laura S

Dec 27, 2019

I am grateful for this course which revealed all the latest aspects of using technology in the classroom. However for my volunteer teaching position, our classrooms don't have the means to acquire and use technology, so in that regard, this class was "too" technical for the budget and needs.

von Vaiva V M

May 24, 2020

A lot of useful and organized information which is amazing, but also a little too theoretical and repetitive; those time gaps could have been used for more teaching with technology as an assistant examples and how to put that in practice.

von Abdugolib S

Jun 10, 2020

This course was great, but giving us an assignment from the start was a little confusing because we were given to do the things we didn't know before.

von Toyia B

Oct 26, 2019

By far my favorite! The matrix theme was great! Great acting as well.

von Ibrahim O

Mar 10, 2020

Disorganized and no response from instructors.

von Yvon M

Jan 28, 2019

A very difficult course...but I learned a lot!

von Adi F G

Oct 14, 2018

Great experience! Take it!

von Udayan C R

Apr 28, 2018

This was good.